Thursday, June 28, 2007
tids...
hey! nothin much happening here. working on the stupid bio project about genetics or watever. well im not really working on it, but i have looked up one thing, so i say im done with that for today. i was so tired yesterday, i came home from school and sat on the couch and the next thing i knew it was 4:30 and i had to go to the doc and get a shot. ewwww...and i had to get 2 shots because i needed another tetnis one...so now both of my arms hurt. but anyway, i came home and sat on the couch again, and i was thinking of maybe going to get extra credit and go to the dance show...and then the next thing i knew it was 9:00. i had fallen asleep again!!! so i didnt do anything. then i ate a quesadilla and then fell asleep again!!!! and now its today. i did a work out tape and it was silly. some pilattes thing...however ya spell it. ms elkin has me hooked on work out tapes..they are funny! uhhh...im going shopping for sno clothes tomorrow w/ smeen!! YAY i get a snow outfit (hopefully roxy, ya kno) so when i go to tahoe i will be prepared, and warm, and cute!! yea...this boggs project really sucks. not fun. im going to my stingray interview tomorrow...im really nervous. 5 grownups and me...eeesh! how not fun again. my arms hurt form getting shots...typing hurts bad. o well, watev. omg in .5 hours the playoff game is on. i must watch it with my dad so i gotta get ready and finish all my homework. ick, and i have a notecard for my math final. thats not cool. alright...well im out with this shiz. leaving you with a quote from matchbox 20...*some things in this world they dont make sense...some things you dont need until they leave you, then they;re things that you miss...*
Saturday, June 23, 2007
just a day, just an ordinary day...
so, today started out as usual. i punched the alarm clock and then hit the snooze a whoping 5 times (usually only 4 on a good day) and then finally moseyed out of bed because i had to go in early to take my math test. so i got to school, and took my test which to my suprize was not that hard. i did the review packet for finals for the section of the test and like 4 problems from the packet were on the test *exactly*!!! i was so excited because i remembered all the answers and so that probably helped out ALOT!! anyhoo...then i went to world civ...and that was stupod like usual except i love to talk to my girls in there...and then i went to 3rd and barde had a sub! w00t!! pretty normal in there too...took the vocab, talked the rest of the period, mikaela tried to pierce her hand and numbed it in ms barde's freezer. nothing out of the ordinary! lol. it would look hella tyte if you pierced the skin that is inbetween the thumb and pointer finger, in the little flab kinda part. u;d be so bling blingin!! lol, ms barde had a crazy lean cuasine in her freexer, it was like chickin crap suza! the suza part was silly! ya...so then i went to 4th and boggs was in a bad ass mood. yellin and that crap. watever to him and his loser self. did some weird and pointless lab. then lunch, went to e's and ate food and laughed really hard when erica was eating her popcicle and leaning on her barstools and then fell on me and gave me some weard dory lookin look! silly. ya...so then 5th did step in aerobics and listened to cool music like pour some suga on me and feaver and september and im a slave for you! then went to 6th and stole g's 49ers hat. apparently i look good in beanies (as hales says) and we made up crazy sentences like haley es mas estupido que la salchicha!! and dr g es mas antiguo que hombre viejo jenkins y su jalloppy! weird stuff... and that was my school day, boring, usual, and well except for the hand peircing...normal.then went to see ann...shes such a mom!! YAY i can guard and coach stingrays at the same time! go living at the pool! haha...anns all, but you know i dont want you in the sun too long, its exhausting and i want to make sure you will be okay and not too tired. aww...she cares so much! lol, it was silly. but she had no hesitation in calling donnie for me...lol her secret lover! nah...he has a girl, we gotta find someone new for ann...maybe a hot firefighter! ya kno...they are darn sexy in those suspenders! w00t. darn, i wish american eagle still had that "i love firefighters" shirt. it was so me!!!then i went to the library to find a book that they apparently didnt have...but it was funny because there were some 8th graders smoking pot at the library. they still need that parental civilized balance while they kill brain cells. it was quite ironic that the library was their little ghetto hang out, but i laughed. silly children!now im home with no homework and nothing to do!! but...friends is on tonight and monica and chandler get their baby tonight, i think. lol that was soooooo funny when all the girls in spanish broke out in a rendition of "smelly cat" just randomly in the middle of g's lecture. i was laughin really hard. and then when i tried to spell dr. g but i spelled out g...in my way and put gee! crazy crazy me! sam j es tan genial como las palomas!!well im gunna eat some dinner food...did you know foodstuff is a word...it says it on the bottom of this jelly candle i have. it says... "this is a candle, this is not a foodstuff. do not leave this candle unattended. do not touch the candle or flame while the candle is burning. do not eat the candle. this is a candle."crazy eh? i laughed so i bought it when i went to vegas. but i wont mention that trip because it was stupid and i went with someone i now hate...not naming any names now. (its not like ya cant guess) :)so...theeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrres nothing to see here!!! gather over there. NEMO brother of orange and white!! yup...im outta things to say. POUR SOME SUGA ON MEEE!!!!
Thursday, June 21, 2007
schwing!!
i have an A in math! how that is possible i dont know...but i got it!! im so happy i could shat myself! but i wont... i have an ass in two seats load of homework and my math test *dread* is tomorrow! spoot muffins. lol if you stare at my squirt icon for a long time its kinda crazy and scary. but i love it!! i swam today and it felt so good being back in the water. im gunna be sore tomorrow tho. but i feel refreshed and excited to finally be swimming again! ya hiddly hoo! but i smell like chlorine again...lol, its okay tho, i missed it kinda. indoor pools kick ass! they aint cold, but my hands are now because my house is cold and they are typing. yea, im weird. well...im rather bored and need to start my homework so i can think about getting sleep tonite...laterz!!
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
i love barde
i said i would write more later...so here i am, as i promised. i got nothing to say really tho. im bored and excited and sleepy. weird combo. anyhoo...for all you all who have been bugging me, you can finally stop. i got off my lazy ass and made my driving appointment for my test. WOOT! im not telling wen cuz thats bad luck, but its a ways away so dont expect any shotgun rides to jamba until summer. hehe... i love barde! she is the nicest nazi i have ever met. that is so politlcally incorrect because she IS jewish, but o well. no final, i thought trog was joking when she told me...how can there be no final in THAT class??? i mean how lucky is that. shes been teaching for 20+ years and is the hardest teacher on the planet...how is it that our class seems to fall into her hands the year her son turns 13 and the year she plans wrongly and forgets final week, and we ended up being the only class shes never given a final to ever? luck? fortune? god? i dont kno...but im happy and so is the rest of her ppl. the other classes are so jealous tho, but watever. im still party like its 1999!! ya...boggs is the weirdest person on the friggin planet...thats all that has to be saidim so bored and i should go to bed. i had no homework today...imagine that?? crazy...usually im up to my ears in h dubb and crying about this time because im not finished and im tired!! hey, im not complaining tho...this is rad muffinsi swim tomorrow...finally! its been about 2 months since i have been to pracitce! woops...yea forgot about that. im excited tho...i miss people and stuff.OKAY...today i set up my interview for stingrays. wendy (vp) called me tonite and scheduled. im scared shitless...im going up against ppl who are at least 3 years older than me...but i have experience and im not gunna sho up to practice "high as a kite" or "drunk as a sailor" and i am a terrapin...which helps. i have the good word with the board of directors but its hard when ur put up against dan, nick billotti...lol, chase (terrapin assistant), andrew maybe, and lauren cayford. thats tough. they are good. i dont kno...but i always have guarding to fall back on, which i will 99% be hired to. YAY! i love the pool. i cant wait for summer so i can hang out there all 3 months and finally get paid for it! lol...get paid to do my fav thing in the world..i say RAD!! but im so nervous for sunday and my interview. wish me luck on friday, cuz i may be freakin already by then.i love ann. she was wearing a shirt from AE today...shes so cute. and she says shes not "hip" lol. i think so..but, it iw akward that old ppl shop there...it kinda is weird, but its ann so its okay. but dude, if my mom was to shop there, i would seriously die and shop at forever 21 and hollister for life (and that would suck because i would never buy clothes) lol hales! well off to study like 70 vocab words i dont kno...gotta get a jump on thursdays quiz...no more under 35 scores for me! im out..
Friday, June 15, 2007
boggs is a girl
in bio at the lab right now...boggs told me he was a woman?!?! crazy. anyway...this is boring and i dont want to do this stupid research paper! but...no final in bardes class! WOOT!!!!! best day ever, eh?? well im off to hide, boggs is coming to check on the progress...and im doin jack diddly!! will write later...mwah!!
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
boggs is a girl
in bio at the lab right now...boggs told me he was a woman?!?! crazy. anyway...this is boring and i dont want to do this stupid research paper! but...no final in bardes class! WOOT!!!!! best day ever, eh?? well im off to hide, boggs is coming to check on the progress...and im doin jack diddly!! will write later...mwah!!
Monday, June 11, 2007
Friday, June 1, 2007
first day back...darn apples
well.. back at stupid school today. pffsh...all the teachers were freakin evil today, talking about finals and all that crap. wats up with that??? lol. woke up and almost started crying...waking up is hard to do...(lol like breaking up is hard to do)...random. o well...anyway...my journal is still ubly but do i care...NO!! i will fix it later. well went to YC today, drove in my spiff car and PARKED IN A PARKING SPOT...STRAIGHT!!! thats right...lol. yc was fun, survey time so if yall are reading...beware, tomorrow u will be filling this out...or friday i suppose. ya...lol dances. "why cant the middleschoolers stay for the high school dance?" "well there are somethings that we have to...um not have them be expoxed to, theres just some things that need to be blocked"-ann "like their EYES!!"-sam! hehe that was funny. and when the back was all laughing at hykeem...even tho hes nice to me, but its still funny. ew, stalker boy is on and thank god that my away is on, or he would be annoying me. WOOT!! anyhoo...im off to spanish homeywork and then to study for my pre test that me and mikeaela are going to get an A on...ha. well i hope anyway! have a good day, yo! laterz..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)