Friday, June 1, 2007
first day back...darn apples
well.. back at stupid school today. pffsh...all the teachers were freakin evil today, talking about finals and all that crap. wats up with that??? lol. woke up and almost started crying...waking up is hard to do...(lol like breaking up is hard to do)...random. o well...anyway...my journal is still ubly but do i care...NO!! i will fix it later. well went to YC today, drove in my spiff car and PARKED IN A PARKING SPOT...STRAIGHT!!! thats right...lol. yc was fun, survey time so if yall are reading...beware, tomorrow u will be filling this out...or friday i suppose. ya...lol dances. "why cant the middleschoolers stay for the high school dance?" "well there are somethings that we have to...um not have them be expoxed to, theres just some things that need to be blocked"-ann "like their EYES!!"-sam! hehe that was funny. and when the back was all laughing at hykeem...even tho hes nice to me, but its still funny. ew, stalker boy is on and thank god that my away is on, or he would be annoying me. WOOT!! anyhoo...im off to spanish homeywork and then to study for my pre test that me and mikeaela are going to get an A on...ha. well i hope anyway! have a good day, yo! laterz..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment