Tuesday, June 19, 2007
i love barde
i said i would write more later...so here i am, as i promised. i got nothing to say really tho. im bored and excited and sleepy. weird combo. anyhoo...for all you all who have been bugging me, you can finally stop. i got off my lazy ass and made my driving appointment for my test. WOOT! im not telling wen cuz thats bad luck, but its a ways away so dont expect any shotgun rides to jamba until summer. hehe... i love barde! she is the nicest nazi i have ever met. that is so politlcally incorrect because she IS jewish, but o well. no final, i thought trog was joking when she told me...how can there be no final in THAT class??? i mean how lucky is that. shes been teaching for 20+ years and is the hardest teacher on the planet...how is it that our class seems to fall into her hands the year her son turns 13 and the year she plans wrongly and forgets final week, and we ended up being the only class shes never given a final to ever? luck? fortune? god? i dont kno...but im happy and so is the rest of her ppl. the other classes are so jealous tho, but watever. im still party like its 1999!! ya...boggs is the weirdest person on the friggin planet...thats all that has to be saidim so bored and i should go to bed. i had no homework today...imagine that?? crazy...usually im up to my ears in h dubb and crying about this time because im not finished and im tired!! hey, im not complaining tho...this is rad muffinsi swim tomorrow...finally! its been about 2 months since i have been to pracitce! woops...yea forgot about that. im excited tho...i miss people and stuff.OKAY...today i set up my interview for stingrays. wendy (vp) called me tonite and scheduled. im scared shitless...im going up against ppl who are at least 3 years older than me...but i have experience and im not gunna sho up to practice "high as a kite" or "drunk as a sailor" and i am a terrapin...which helps. i have the good word with the board of directors but its hard when ur put up against dan, nick billotti...lol, chase (terrapin assistant), andrew maybe, and lauren cayford. thats tough. they are good. i dont kno...but i always have guarding to fall back on, which i will 99% be hired to. YAY! i love the pool. i cant wait for summer so i can hang out there all 3 months and finally get paid for it! lol...get paid to do my fav thing in the world..i say RAD!! but im so nervous for sunday and my interview. wish me luck on friday, cuz i may be freakin already by then.i love ann. she was wearing a shirt from AE today...shes so cute. and she says shes not "hip" lol. i think so..but, it iw akward that old ppl shop there...it kinda is weird, but its ann so its okay. but dude, if my mom was to shop there, i would seriously die and shop at forever 21 and hollister for life (and that would suck because i would never buy clothes) lol hales! well off to study like 70 vocab words i dont kno...gotta get a jump on thursdays quiz...no more under 35 scores for me! im out..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment