Thursday, June 28, 2007
tids...
hey! nothin much happening here. working on the stupid bio project about genetics or watever. well im not really working on it, but i have looked up one thing, so i say im done with that for today. i was so tired yesterday, i came home from school and sat on the couch and the next thing i knew it was 4:30 and i had to go to the doc and get a shot. ewwww...and i had to get 2 shots because i needed another tetnis one...so now both of my arms hurt. but anyway, i came home and sat on the couch again, and i was thinking of maybe going to get extra credit and go to the dance show...and then the next thing i knew it was 9:00. i had fallen asleep again!!! so i didnt do anything. then i ate a quesadilla and then fell asleep again!!!! and now its today. i did a work out tape and it was silly. some pilattes thing...however ya spell it. ms elkin has me hooked on work out tapes..they are funny! uhhh...im going shopping for sno clothes tomorrow w/ smeen!! YAY i get a snow outfit (hopefully roxy, ya kno) so when i go to tahoe i will be prepared, and warm, and cute!! yea...this boggs project really sucks. not fun. im going to my stingray interview tomorrow...im really nervous. 5 grownups and me...eeesh! how not fun again. my arms hurt form getting shots...typing hurts bad. o well, watev. omg in .5 hours the playoff game is on. i must watch it with my dad so i gotta get ready and finish all my homework. ick, and i have a notecard for my math final. thats not cool. alright...well im out with this shiz. leaving you with a quote from matchbox 20...*some things in this world they dont make sense...some things you dont need until they leave you, then they;re things that you miss...*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment