Thursday, August 9, 2007
damn the mono. g is my hero!
so i gots mono. fuck.well i went to school yesterday at 7 frickin 30 so i could have extra time on my math test. thats all i went for tho, so my mom pulled me out at 9, and of course i got yelled at by the yard duty freaks (all except lori who is nice to me cuz i wear ugg boots) because of the fire drill. just tryin to go home. so i got home and slept till 1 with my swolen throat. went to the doctor and she felt my spleen (the coolest word) and shes all YUP ya got mono. but she was nice about it. but ugh...i had to get blood drawn to prove it, even tho she already knows its mono. so i go to the unilab and this illiterate chinese version of mr piazza takes my blood. could he find my vain, L NO. so im sitting there while hes pokin the hell outta me like im a voodoo doll of mr jones. i felt like i was gunna faint when he was finally taking blood. but i was okay. so then i went home and my mom got me carls jr, cuz i had to eat something or else i would pass out, says the stupid blood man. so then i watched finding nemo and slept. then got up at 7:50 in time for friends and the apprentice. both were good, i loved the fab 5 and regis on apprentice. LOL. then i got online and ppl bombarded me with ims and were all shocked i had mono. cole is convinced i have aids. whatever floats his boat. so then i went to bed depressed cuz i was gunna miss out on sam, josie, and marissa's birfdays and valentines day festivities, and JONES FAKE BIRTHDAY, and g's pachanga, and a cpt. grr. so then i slept...suprize there?woke up at like 12. lol, came downstairs and ate some food. watched suprize by design and trading spaces. then screamed out in bloody rage that im bored and oh so tired. mom left for target. shes scared of me. lol. so im by myself and sad...and then the phone rings and im like "bloody hell im not answering!" so the message machine picks up and its some foreign sounding soliciter...but then it said benicia high school...and then it was DR G! so i killed myself running to the phone and i picked up. g is so cool, and nice. he wanted to make sure i wasnt dead and he wanted to tell me to get better. awww...i almost cried. no freakin teacher would ever do that! u just dont expect that out of a teacher, but what can i say...its g! lol...it cheered me up a lil, but i wanted to eat haleys cupcakes. g sounds really funny on the phone, btw. lol...so now im tired again and my arm still hurts from blood work. i might go sleep. yes...sleep...or while you were out...or game shows. YES GAME SHOWS!!i miss everyone so much...i will hopefully see you all on tuesday. have a great weekend and valentines day. enjoy the nice weather and drive your cars mucho, cuz i cant. see you all soon... :snore:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment