Wednesday, August 8, 2007
ionic blowdriers and 3 day weekends...WOOT x 50!!
soooooooo...yes. such an awesome 3 day weekend, because it was 3 days mostly...and only 4 days next week then 3 day weekend again then only 4 days again and then a weekend! this means its almost march...and that means its almost april, and that means its almost sections and that means may is half over and that means finals is soon and this means im gunna be tan again before i know it!!!!!!! ha ha...i win!saturday: i cant remember, except snl which was awesome. jimmy fallon as william huang, yes, yes i think so! and how much did U want to be the microphone when clay sang the way? i kno i did, and clay aint even in my top 5 hottest famous ppl. and is his hair brown like mine now???? crazy...so, sunday i went to raleys with the madre...we bought some good food, my fav being awesome cream cheese, salami, and WAX PEPPERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are so spicy and good. i ate like 50 of them (mouth was on fire, but its awesome jellyman!) so then i came home and played toy story yhatzee with the brother. it was rad...then sam jones called and i went to her house. of course i couldnt go until 7 because the father decided he wouldnt take me until his tv show was finished. hmm? so im ranting about the house and my brother comes up and says, "deedee, you could drive yourself to samanthas house if you got ur drivers liscense." i wanted to pound the kid to dust.. *fume* oh well i say. a week and 2 days on the countdown. so anyway..had fun at sams. cooked with the tightest george forman grill ever...the fat just drips away and its sooooo tasty! *squeal* and we watched the grammys, which were okay...i have seen better grammys. the best part was earth wind and fire with outkast...or maybe sting and -seanpaul- they said it all combined like samneric. it made me laugh. the best part was the lion king 1.5 when all the meerkats turned from side to side and in opera voices belted "wat was that?" yes...then we looked at old yearbooks from matt turner and everyone was so little. then we fell asleep relatively early, well 12 ish, so kinda late. i needed the sleep tho.monday: woke up at sams, made yummy blueberry pancakes - sam is a cooking genius and has like every cooking machine in the world - and we watched dr. phil. got online and we read live journals and looked at ae's spring line *squeals in excitement* im so going next weekend. YAY! so then i came home, started some homework. im soooooooo going into switzers for help. im not going to get a bad grade on one more test!!!!!! not one...i need help on inverse trig function graphing? anyone wanna help me? lol...i didnt think so. so then i swam and it felt good. yay getting back in somewhat of shape. so then i came home and deep conditioned the hair, then played with my new blowdrier and replacement straightener( not as good as old one, but its ceramic so i will deal). but...can you say hair went from sopping wet to straight in a lil less than an hour?????? SOOOO GOOD!!!!! im happy and i think its hella tyte. so then i finished the hw, at 10! im so good. i gotta study for my makeup vocab tests...i missed the last 2. im so screwed, i havent even made flashcards! better study, gotta get that A in barde. and with what i thought of my shit essay...i gotta do pretty darn well on my vocabs...or *ahm screwed&holla...see yall tomorrow...which is tuesday *silent scream!*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment