Friday, August 3, 2007
watch SNL this week...megan mullally rocks!
hey. once again i havent written in forever. soooooo, i shall recap i suppose.monday: school, youth c0mmission, boring life, cant think of anything good except for american idoltuesday: school, got sick, watched american idol and was sicker and sicker by the secondwednesday: stayed home from school, watched under the tuscan sun (good movie) and had jamba juice and sat. went to bed at 9 which never happens. watched american idol, scooter girl is gone...o well cuz red head boy prevails!thursday: went back to school. i hate switzer more and more everyday, and jones, and boggs. started writing the most evil essay of the world for barde. but i didnt exactly do that much so i screwed myself over for friday. had to run stairs for pe and wanted to kill boggs. g was nice and felt bad for me cuz i was sick, but i still wasnt to happy i was at school. mom felt bad for me so we went to jamba. then had to read whore mc harrison like a MILLION vocab words and spell them all for spanish because someone forgot their book. but, the friends episode made me forget that i hate her because it was actually funny instead of a soap opera. WOOT!! *paper, snow...A GHOST!!* i love joey! then watched the apprentice and then stayed up till 1 in the am doin hw, then had some niquill to sleep and not wake up from coughing. it kinda worked. friday: woke up tired, and well if you could get a hangover from niquill then i had one. hated switzer, hated jones, wrote my essay (bleh times 10) for barde which sucked by the way, hated boggs, boring lunch except for the super fat security person that stood my me and cole for like 5 minutes and then finally blabs "PHOOOOOONE!" randomly at me because i was holding my phone. of course i flipped out, i cant get it taken away again!!!! then cole and haley made fun of me for wiggin out, and then we screamed out yotch for a while. relaxed and slept in pe, then played boring pictionary in g's. that game has lost its luster. but, it was great because rachel and samantha were making up a world civ version of guess who? and then i got in on the action and we made up classmate and celebrity versions. it was funny! *i have huge feet and like to sing about stalking flies on your wall -- YOU MUST BE CLAY AIKEN!!* LOL, that was funny. we had some good ones for ghandi, greene, stalin, boggs, jones, g, osama, and a bunch of random ones. yes, yes thats grand isnt it? then went to ericas and then home. sat and ate icecream (my breakfast and lunch and snack and probably dinner) and then watched oprah and who wants to be a millionaire reruns. im bored today...and i hate being sick and tired. o well, at least swimming doesnt start till week after next so i can rest up! finally im not sick for swimming tryouts! its a miracle!i want to go shopping and get an AE camera. and damn them and their spring line is out, those liars. but i still wanna go and max out the card. WOOT!! im excited. i also gotta get a ski jacket for tahoe and a cute little hat so i can look like i know how to ski like a pro...even tho the bunny hill may be the closest i get to pro? eh, watev. chereen needs to stop going to her dads all the weekends in a row so we can do something. and i need to stop being sick. and...i need a new cough drop! fruit breezers rule like NOOOO OTHA!!!!! um...ya kno im sick of typing so imma leavin. holla.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment