Sunday, September 9, 2007

speedy monolis...lol smeen



okay...so i got the blood tests back today.the idiot doctors said i had full blown mono, but it was really a fast virus that has symptoms that parallel mono like symptoms. bastards. there was only a slight trace of mono found and they said i should be completely better by next week. YAY but im enraged at them. so its like "fast mono" that affects your neck and spleen, or as chereen calls it "speedy monolis" like speedy gonzalas. LOL thats silly. but anyway, i was worried and told i was infected and missed school for a stupid virus. FINLAND!!!!!!! samneric!!!!!!! feh!!!!!!!!!!!! well i was still really sick and prob shouldnt have gone to school so it didnt develop into mono, but still. they should diagnose ppl right. they are DOCTORS. they go to school for 12 years on top of their 12 years of regular schoo;l. youd think they would have a frickin clue...youd think. well, i will be back for certain on tuesday and ready to make up all my excessive homework *gulp* awww...friggity frick. ahm screwed. but my mommy got me an appt for my first pedicure of the spring *squeal* and lion king 1.5. i think i should watch it and not do homework, since im SITLL not allowed out of the house. my dad wants to punish me for being sick and missing school. heres his logic "shes sick and misses school and so therefore when she is better, which happens to be on a weekend, i make her sit inside and do NOTHING and se NO ONE as punishment for missing school." okay, well im better, and i do my makeup work ,and still pull off A's despite the fact that i miss school up the wazoo...so i see no logic in his thinking, nada. well im off to eat quesadillas and peppers and watch lion king and not do hw or research for barde's eie...i will do it tomorrow, when i am more "at my prime" hah! NOT SICK, NO MONO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WIN!!!!!!!!!!oh btw...happy valentines day! you can look for all my presents for everyone at the top of mount climb up and fall off. go knock urselves out! holla

Thursday, August 9, 2007

damn the mono. g is my hero!



so i gots mono. fuck.well i went to school yesterday at 7 frickin 30 so i could have extra time on my math test. thats all i went for tho, so my mom pulled me out at 9, and of course i got yelled at by the yard duty freaks (all except lori who is nice to me cuz i wear ugg boots) because of the fire drill. just tryin to go home. so i got home and slept till 1 with my swolen throat. went to the doctor and she felt my spleen (the coolest word) and shes all YUP ya got mono. but she was nice about it. but ugh...i had to get blood drawn to prove it, even tho she already knows its mono. so i go to the unilab and this illiterate chinese version of mr piazza takes my blood. could he find my vain, L NO. so im sitting there while hes pokin the hell outta me like im a voodoo doll of mr jones. i felt like i was gunna faint when he was finally taking blood. but i was okay. so then i went home and my mom got me carls jr, cuz i had to eat something or else i would pass out, says the stupid blood man. so then i watched finding nemo and slept. then got up at 7:50 in time for friends and the apprentice. both were good, i loved the fab 5 and regis on apprentice. LOL. then i got online and ppl bombarded me with ims and were all shocked i had mono. cole is convinced i have aids. whatever floats his boat. so then i went to bed depressed cuz i was gunna miss out on sam, josie, and marissa's birfdays and valentines day festivities, and JONES FAKE BIRTHDAY, and g's pachanga, and a cpt. grr. so then i slept...suprize there?woke up at like 12. lol, came downstairs and ate some food. watched suprize by design and trading spaces. then screamed out in bloody rage that im bored and oh so tired. mom left for target. shes scared of me. lol. so im by myself and sad...and then the phone rings and im like "bloody hell im not answering!" so the message machine picks up and its some foreign sounding soliciter...but then it said benicia high school...and then it was DR G! so i killed myself running to the phone and i picked up. g is so cool, and nice. he wanted to make sure i wasnt dead and he wanted to tell me to get better. awww...i almost cried. no freakin teacher would ever do that! u just dont expect that out of a teacher, but what can i say...its g! lol...it cheered me up a lil, but i wanted to eat haleys cupcakes. g sounds really funny on the phone, btw. lol...so now im tired again and my arm still hurts from blood work. i might go sleep. yes...sleep...or while you were out...or game shows. YES GAME SHOWS!!i miss everyone so much...i will hopefully see you all on tuesday. have a great weekend and valentines day. enjoy the nice weather and drive your cars mucho, cuz i cant. see you all soon... :snore:

Wednesday, August 8, 2007

my week is ruined...



jones checked me out today...my week is ruined! it was SOOOOOOOOOOO gross and i want to throw up right now. enough said...so today was boring and i wanted to die. i dont think anything was fun except walking in pe and talking to katelyn for a half hour on the track about tray aiken, lol...and how AWESOME SNL was. FREE MANDELLA!!!!! yes...oh and then the recap of the microphone with hales was pleasurable...hehe. other than this, school was stupid and pointless. i wanted a 4 day weekend. or a 5...or summer. i have summer feaver sooooooo bad. this year is stupid. it needs to be summer. okay, now im sad and i want to drive my car but i cant. switzer was hell today. i thought he was gunna kill me and alli gray, we kinda screwed up the copier. WOOPS! he laughed at me cuz i couldnt open the door, and if i wasnt respectful his face would have a fist shaped dent right now. grr...yes and then he wouldnt help me w/ my math. hes all, "at 4 i turn into a pumpkin and i dont help"...okay, well its 3:55 and i dont want to fail, and i went after school so he would TUTOR me as it says in his syllabus. *fumes* if i fail my test im transfering out.youth commission was a joke today. could i say anymore? i had to race home for my sweatshirt which smelled like pool because it was all filled with chlorine and had only been dried because i forgot we had to wear them today. GROSS!! yes...and then i get there, and like no one went so the pic for bob was stupid because all of us should have been there. ann was pissed off, we were indecisive, i was frusterated as hell. and then, ann has the nerve to be mean to jessica. oh i was done at that. that was hella stupid, and i think ann was trying to joke with it...which made it even more stupid. dude, at least jess made somewhat of a comeback. ann would have totally shut me down if that was me she was cracking off at. whew...and GO JESSICA, u rock! anyhoo...so meeting was stupid and nothing was solved and it was unorderly as crap. haley had on cool boxers tho. yes...so of course my moms the last one there, as usual. but as im waiting, ann comes back out and shes all "so how do YOU think the meeting went?" okay, its nice that she can talk to me about that, because we're cool and all, but that was sooooooooooooooo much pressure on what i had to say back. i said "well...honestly, it wasnt too great at all." which was true and i was frusterated. so then shes all "well i know i can talk to YOU about this and YOU understand how much work these events are." okay, enought with the direct YOU's ann...i was like scared. but then she kinda like looked defeated. she told me she felt really mean about everything and she felt bad about cutting events and of course blamed everyting on herslef...so then i felt really bad for her because none of it is her fault (except the whole jessica ordeal.) she depresses me, thats what i say. shes so sad all the time and that makes me sad. i have known her for like...uh ever and a day, and shes always been like this. she blames everything on herslef and thinks shes a horrible mean person. okay, obviously shes none of those things because then i would hate her, and i dont. i dont kno...it befuddled me, and now im confused about the entire meeting today. shes not happy about something...she even told me, "there was just something really negative going on in that room today, and i tried to find it but i couldnt exactly figure out where it was all coming from." she was pissed about something. it was an interesting convo...usually we are talking about the summer and the pool and YC, but it was so negative today...and so...un ann like. ick. well im weirded out, and yes.okay...so diane and katie were my favs on ai tonite...but ashley adn erskine (however ya spell it) were good too. im torn. my dad wouldnt let me vote either cuz he was online. o well, im happy its on and is good. i HATE fantasia tho, shes soooooo macy gray but sings instead of rasping about god knows what. but its not singing, shes squeaky and lispy and weird. simon was an id by saying she was good. grr...yeswell im tired, violated, and confused .. and still have to study vocab. im out

ionic blowdriers and 3 day weekends...WOOT x 50!!



soooooooo...yes. such an awesome 3 day weekend, because it was 3 days mostly...and only 4 days next week then 3 day weekend again then only 4 days again and then a weekend! this means its almost march...and that means its almost april, and that means its almost sections and that means may is half over and that means finals is soon and this means im gunna be tan again before i know it!!!!!!! ha ha...i win!saturday: i cant remember, except snl which was awesome. jimmy fallon as william huang, yes, yes i think so! and how much did U want to be the microphone when clay sang the way? i kno i did, and clay aint even in my top 5 hottest famous ppl. and is his hair brown like mine now???? crazy...so, sunday i went to raleys with the madre...we bought some good food, my fav being awesome cream cheese, salami, and WAX PEPPERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are so spicy and good. i ate like 50 of them (mouth was on fire, but its awesome jellyman!) so then i came home and played toy story yhatzee with the brother. it was rad...then sam jones called and i went to her house. of course i couldnt go until 7 because the father decided he wouldnt take me until his tv show was finished. hmm? so im ranting about the house and my brother comes up and says, "deedee, you could drive yourself to samanthas house if you got ur drivers liscense." i wanted to pound the kid to dust.. *fume* oh well i say. a week and 2 days on the countdown. so anyway..had fun at sams. cooked with the tightest george forman grill ever...the fat just drips away and its sooooo tasty! *squeal* and we watched the grammys, which were okay...i have seen better grammys. the best part was earth wind and fire with outkast...or maybe sting and -seanpaul- they said it all combined like samneric. it made me laugh. the best part was the lion king 1.5 when all the meerkats turned from side to side and in opera voices belted "wat was that?" yes...then we looked at old yearbooks from matt turner and everyone was so little. then we fell asleep relatively early, well 12 ish, so kinda late. i needed the sleep tho.monday: woke up at sams, made yummy blueberry pancakes - sam is a cooking genius and has like every cooking machine in the world - and we watched dr. phil. got online and we read live journals and looked at ae's spring line *squeals in excitement* im so going next weekend. YAY! so then i came home, started some homework. im soooooooo going into switzers for help. im not going to get a bad grade on one more test!!!!!! not one...i need help on inverse trig function graphing? anyone wanna help me? lol...i didnt think so. so then i swam and it felt good. yay getting back in somewhat of shape. so then i came home and deep conditioned the hair, then played with my new blowdrier and replacement straightener( not as good as old one, but its ceramic so i will deal). but...can you say hair went from sopping wet to straight in a lil less than an hour?????? SOOOO GOOD!!!!! im happy and i think its hella tyte. so then i finished the hw, at 10! im so good. i gotta study for my makeup vocab tests...i missed the last 2. im so screwed, i havent even made flashcards! better study, gotta get that A in barde. and with what i thought of my shit essay...i gotta do pretty darn well on my vocabs...or *ahm screwed&holla...see yall tomorrow...which is tuesday *silent scream!*

Friday, August 3, 2007

watch SNL this week...megan mullally rocks!



hey. once again i havent written in forever. soooooo, i shall recap i suppose.monday: school, youth c0mmission, boring life, cant think of anything good except for american idoltuesday: school, got sick, watched american idol and was sicker and sicker by the secondwednesday: stayed home from school, watched under the tuscan sun (good movie) and had jamba juice and sat. went to bed at 9 which never happens. watched american idol, scooter girl is gone...o well cuz red head boy prevails!thursday: went back to school. i hate switzer more and more everyday, and jones, and boggs. started writing the most evil essay of the world for barde. but i didnt exactly do that much so i screwed myself over for friday. had to run stairs for pe and wanted to kill boggs. g was nice and felt bad for me cuz i was sick, but i still wasnt to happy i was at school. mom felt bad for me so we went to jamba. then had to read whore mc harrison like a MILLION vocab words and spell them all for spanish because someone forgot their book. but, the friends episode made me forget that i hate her because it was actually funny instead of a soap opera. WOOT!! *paper, snow...A GHOST!!* i love joey! then watched the apprentice and then stayed up till 1 in the am doin hw, then had some niquill to sleep and not wake up from coughing. it kinda worked. friday: woke up tired, and well if you could get a hangover from niquill then i had one. hated switzer, hated jones, wrote my essay (bleh times 10) for barde which sucked by the way, hated boggs, boring lunch except for the super fat security person that stood my me and cole for like 5 minutes and then finally blabs "PHOOOOOONE!" randomly at me because i was holding my phone. of course i flipped out, i cant get it taken away again!!!! then cole and haley made fun of me for wiggin out, and then we screamed out yotch for a while. relaxed and slept in pe, then played boring pictionary in g's. that game has lost its luster. but, it was great because rachel and samantha were making up a world civ version of guess who? and then i got in on the action and we made up classmate and celebrity versions. it was funny! *i have huge feet and like to sing about stalking flies on your wall -- YOU MUST BE CLAY AIKEN!!* LOL, that was funny. we had some good ones for ghandi, greene, stalin, boggs, jones, g, osama, and a bunch of random ones. yes, yes thats grand isnt it? then went to ericas and then home. sat and ate icecream (my breakfast and lunch and snack and probably dinner) and then watched oprah and who wants to be a millionaire reruns. im bored today...and i hate being sick and tired. o well, at least swimming doesnt start till week after next so i can rest up! finally im not sick for swimming tryouts! its a miracle!i want to go shopping and get an AE camera. and damn them and their spring line is out, those liars. but i still wanna go and max out the card. WOOT!! im excited. i also gotta get a ski jacket for tahoe and a cute little hat so i can look like i know how to ski like a pro...even tho the bunny hill may be the closest i get to pro? eh, watev. chereen needs to stop going to her dads all the weekends in a row so we can do something. and i need to stop being sick. and...i need a new cough drop! fruit breezers rule like NOOOO OTHA!!!!! um...ya kno im sick of typing so imma leavin. holla.

Thursday, July 26, 2007

suprizes rule...and so does helium!



hey i havent written in like a week, yes it has been a week. i have been REALLY FRICKIN busy lately...and not online, so a quick recap...monday: i dont remember anything, but swimming was cancelled so we rode around in chases car for a while and talked for a while. it was fun. wore the pj's to school. woottuesday: went to school, failed my damn driving test. EVERYONE WATCH OUT FOR THE TRAIN TRACKS GOD DAMNIT!!!!! and then i cried a bunch, went back to school and stuff, after taking off all my spirited orange stuff because i didnt feel spirited anymore. it wasnt that horrible tho, i guess. i go back the 18th, so wish me luck again then i suppose. wednesday: dressed up like dr g! funnest thing ever, and so silly with a beird. i felt like a cross between clay aiken (big shoes) a bum, and cosby. that sweater i wore needs to go back to goodwill, but i think g had his eye on it, maybe he could have it. nah, its even too ugly for him. got a call from stingrays, GOT THE JOB!!!!!!!!!! oh yes...victory SCREACH!!!! lol, swam instead of going to the powderpuff game, because my mom made me swim. o well, it was good. didnt do any of my homework because i was going to be absent the next morning. went to bed at 9! WOOT havent been asleep that early since like 2nd grade.thursday: it was a friends rerun, i wanted to SHOOT NBC for that. watched the apprentice, good deal. had a knee doctor appt that morning so i got to miss switz and jones! OH YEA!!!!! um...it was a good day. had a butt load of hw that night and stayed up till 1. i was pissed off.friday: EIRCA'S SUPRIZE PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so incredibly fun. i got her so good. lol, it was the greatest party that ever lived. her face was classic, im gunna have to get pics. that was the coolest thing i have ever done for one of my friends, im so glad i pulled it off and erica was so oblivious to the whole thing. if she would have figured it out i would have died. haha....but the odds were in my favor that she wouldnt have a clue, which she didnt. LOL!! had a rally, dressed up like a freak...looked cool. sam jones came home w/ me and helped me freak out before the party. we figured out tho that my mom KILLED MY CAR!!!!!!!!! i was mad. i couldnt drive it anywhere and had to wait like a day for my dad to jump start it. i wanted to slap her silly, but i was in too good of a mood. i wigged out tho...i had every right to. LOL, but that party, i will remember that forever and that convo we had at the door..."haley i cant come in im LATE!" "erica, come on i have somehting to show you!" "i would but i have to go, my moms in the car" (jill was getting out of the car) "just COME IN!!!" "ugghhh fine, what is it?" (im exploding by now) "just come with me to the living room...(turns on light)" "SUPRIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha...erica goes into cardiac arrest! WOOT I WIN!!!saturday: woke up and i was sooooooo tired. got dressed and went to concord w/ mom to get my hair cut. I GOT BANGS!! they are really cute. im so excited. and my hair is straight today, cuz she did it, and did a really good job. its soft too and smells good. then i came home, helped my dad jump my car and then i drove it around to juice the battery. then we came back home, got my mom and bro, then drove to vacaville to eat at murillos (best mex food eva!!). it was SOOOOO good, and im hella full. so then i drove home in traffic (blah) and yea. so now im sittin, and angry that my TLC channel is busted on satellite. damn weather is screwing up all my good channels. at least nicktoons tv is back so i can watch rocko. well thats my book...and the words that we taught the kids were fangorously, gelatenous, and uh...linebacker. ha, yea. im bored and ppl are now iming me. and words of advice: TRAIN TRACKS SUCK AND DONT GO OVER THE FIRST LIMIT LINE OR ELSE LIVE A MONTH OF WAITING TO GET YOUR LISCENSE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bye

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

some days suck, and some are better...



better day today. im over everything. i was just really depressed last night. oh well, some days are shit and some are better. went to grandmas today and ate the best breakfast ever. yay grandma. i drove there in the "ick" pilot. i dont like it because its too big. i like my car, not some big ass on wheels. but o well. i did good and stuff so im ready to go for my test tuesday. WISH ME LUCK on tuesday, cuz i will be a nervous wreck. im leaving at like 9.45-10 ish, darn i have to go to switz and jones, but o well. yeawell nothing really is going on, just bored. better start the h dubb if i wanna go to bed sorta early tonite. yea...me in bed by ten, never gunna happen. im out