Thursday, July 26, 2007

suprizes rule...and so does helium!



hey i havent written in like a week, yes it has been a week. i have been REALLY FRICKIN busy lately...and not online, so a quick recap...monday: i dont remember anything, but swimming was cancelled so we rode around in chases car for a while and talked for a while. it was fun. wore the pj's to school. woottuesday: went to school, failed my damn driving test. EVERYONE WATCH OUT FOR THE TRAIN TRACKS GOD DAMNIT!!!!! and then i cried a bunch, went back to school and stuff, after taking off all my spirited orange stuff because i didnt feel spirited anymore. it wasnt that horrible tho, i guess. i go back the 18th, so wish me luck again then i suppose. wednesday: dressed up like dr g! funnest thing ever, and so silly with a beird. i felt like a cross between clay aiken (big shoes) a bum, and cosby. that sweater i wore needs to go back to goodwill, but i think g had his eye on it, maybe he could have it. nah, its even too ugly for him. got a call from stingrays, GOT THE JOB!!!!!!!!!! oh yes...victory SCREACH!!!! lol, swam instead of going to the powderpuff game, because my mom made me swim. o well, it was good. didnt do any of my homework because i was going to be absent the next morning. went to bed at 9! WOOT havent been asleep that early since like 2nd grade.thursday: it was a friends rerun, i wanted to SHOOT NBC for that. watched the apprentice, good deal. had a knee doctor appt that morning so i got to miss switz and jones! OH YEA!!!!! um...it was a good day. had a butt load of hw that night and stayed up till 1. i was pissed off.friday: EIRCA'S SUPRIZE PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so incredibly fun. i got her so good. lol, it was the greatest party that ever lived. her face was classic, im gunna have to get pics. that was the coolest thing i have ever done for one of my friends, im so glad i pulled it off and erica was so oblivious to the whole thing. if she would have figured it out i would have died. haha....but the odds were in my favor that she wouldnt have a clue, which she didnt. LOL!! had a rally, dressed up like a freak...looked cool. sam jones came home w/ me and helped me freak out before the party. we figured out tho that my mom KILLED MY CAR!!!!!!!!! i was mad. i couldnt drive it anywhere and had to wait like a day for my dad to jump start it. i wanted to slap her silly, but i was in too good of a mood. i wigged out tho...i had every right to. LOL, but that party, i will remember that forever and that convo we had at the door..."haley i cant come in im LATE!" "erica, come on i have somehting to show you!" "i would but i have to go, my moms in the car" (jill was getting out of the car) "just COME IN!!!" "ugghhh fine, what is it?" (im exploding by now) "just come with me to the living room...(turns on light)" "SUPRIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha...erica goes into cardiac arrest! WOOT I WIN!!!saturday: woke up and i was sooooooo tired. got dressed and went to concord w/ mom to get my hair cut. I GOT BANGS!! they are really cute. im so excited. and my hair is straight today, cuz she did it, and did a really good job. its soft too and smells good. then i came home, helped my dad jump my car and then i drove it around to juice the battery. then we came back home, got my mom and bro, then drove to vacaville to eat at murillos (best mex food eva!!). it was SOOOOO good, and im hella full. so then i drove home in traffic (blah) and yea. so now im sittin, and angry that my TLC channel is busted on satellite. damn weather is screwing up all my good channels. at least nicktoons tv is back so i can watch rocko. well thats my book...and the words that we taught the kids were fangorously, gelatenous, and uh...linebacker. ha, yea. im bored and ppl are now iming me. and words of advice: TRAIN TRACKS SUCK AND DONT GO OVER THE FIRST LIMIT LINE OR ELSE LIVE A MONTH OF WAITING TO GET YOUR LISCENSE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bye

1 comment:

zonrcagutieriem77 said...

the party was SOO much fun! i had a great time. that was a heart wrenching moment when we all thought that she wasnt going to come in!!! great party haley!!!