Wednesday, July 4, 2007

i love suprizes!!



hey yall. today was cool. i woke up (early) but it was for good reasons because i went to the mall with smeen and we bought things. i got a birthday present for my friend renae and i got a shirt at abercrombie for, get this, $16!! shocking eh? i was like, dude arent these shrits like $50 here for a little piece of fabric. it was actually priced correctly. i had to buy it! and we ate at CPK and it was soo good, it was funny too. chereen got a root beer in a bottle and we sat at the bar and it looked like she was poundin beer. i was laughing really hard, ya just dont see chereen doing that, eh? anyway, then i picked out a jacket for the snow and im prob gunna buy it next weekend. its roxy and will match my black snowpants. now i need a cool beanie and i will be a rad tahoe girl. ya. then i came home, and got ready for my interview for stingrays. i was really nervous but it wasnt that bad. there were about 6 adults there and little old me. i think i did ok...i hope i did. i said some things that they liked, so keep your fingers crossed for me. and if i dont get this then i better get my lifeguarding job or i will be broke as hell. lol, yea, so im hopeing. i will find out in 2 weeks, so until then i will be a nervous wreck.after that i came home and i got ready for a suprize party for my friend renae. she turned 13 today. YAY! it was so cool, i showed up a chevys and she was all, what are u doing here. and then her 2 friends showed up and then marci came too! it was so much fun. we ate (and i am SOOO full btw), talked, caught up with marci (needed to be done, and i had to rehash my entire interview to her), and got cool ass balloon hats that stuck out for like 2 feet each way. i might wear it to school, thats how awesome it is. and then we did poppers in the street and of course the cops drive by, look, and decide because we are wearing such rad hats that he wont get mad and then they drove off. LOL i was laughing really hard because they looked at us like we were insane. it was so much fun, and i just love renae to pieces. im glad i got to spend her birthday with her, and it was alot of fun. i just wish i didnt have school tomorrow. POO!i am bringing mulan so we can watch it in jones class for finals...speaking of finals, IM SO EXCITED because i have only 2 out of 6. YAY im so excited. i can handle 2, so thats cool...6 is just way too much. im sorry to whoever has to take all 6 finals. usually at least 1 teacher lets us off the hook, but taking all 6 would suck. i havent ever had to take them all...and as long as i have jones that will continue. *gasp* the one cool thing about his class. but it is only 2 days out of the whole year we have to put up with him...IDIOT!!! o well.youth commission tomorrow...and hopefully survey counting party at my house tuesday. WOOT. we will get pizza maybe, and get food and stuff and listen to music and count surveys brainlessly. sounds fun to me...get the mind off of the math final. um i think thats it, im out.luau! if you're hungry for a hunk of fat and juicy meat, eat my buddy pUmBaA here because he is a treat. come on down and dine, on this tasty swine, all you have to do is get in line. are you achin' (( yup, yup yup )) for some bacon? (( yup, yup yup )) he's a big pig (( yup, yup )) you could be a big pig too. oy!

No comments: