Thursday, July 26, 2007

suprizes rule...and so does helium!



hey i havent written in like a week, yes it has been a week. i have been REALLY FRICKIN busy lately...and not online, so a quick recap...monday: i dont remember anything, but swimming was cancelled so we rode around in chases car for a while and talked for a while. it was fun. wore the pj's to school. woottuesday: went to school, failed my damn driving test. EVERYONE WATCH OUT FOR THE TRAIN TRACKS GOD DAMNIT!!!!! and then i cried a bunch, went back to school and stuff, after taking off all my spirited orange stuff because i didnt feel spirited anymore. it wasnt that horrible tho, i guess. i go back the 18th, so wish me luck again then i suppose. wednesday: dressed up like dr g! funnest thing ever, and so silly with a beird. i felt like a cross between clay aiken (big shoes) a bum, and cosby. that sweater i wore needs to go back to goodwill, but i think g had his eye on it, maybe he could have it. nah, its even too ugly for him. got a call from stingrays, GOT THE JOB!!!!!!!!!! oh yes...victory SCREACH!!!! lol, swam instead of going to the powderpuff game, because my mom made me swim. o well, it was good. didnt do any of my homework because i was going to be absent the next morning. went to bed at 9! WOOT havent been asleep that early since like 2nd grade.thursday: it was a friends rerun, i wanted to SHOOT NBC for that. watched the apprentice, good deal. had a knee doctor appt that morning so i got to miss switz and jones! OH YEA!!!!! um...it was a good day. had a butt load of hw that night and stayed up till 1. i was pissed off.friday: EIRCA'S SUPRIZE PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so incredibly fun. i got her so good. lol, it was the greatest party that ever lived. her face was classic, im gunna have to get pics. that was the coolest thing i have ever done for one of my friends, im so glad i pulled it off and erica was so oblivious to the whole thing. if she would have figured it out i would have died. haha....but the odds were in my favor that she wouldnt have a clue, which she didnt. LOL!! had a rally, dressed up like a freak...looked cool. sam jones came home w/ me and helped me freak out before the party. we figured out tho that my mom KILLED MY CAR!!!!!!!!! i was mad. i couldnt drive it anywhere and had to wait like a day for my dad to jump start it. i wanted to slap her silly, but i was in too good of a mood. i wigged out tho...i had every right to. LOL, but that party, i will remember that forever and that convo we had at the door..."haley i cant come in im LATE!" "erica, come on i have somehting to show you!" "i would but i have to go, my moms in the car" (jill was getting out of the car) "just COME IN!!!" "ugghhh fine, what is it?" (im exploding by now) "just come with me to the living room...(turns on light)" "SUPRIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha...erica goes into cardiac arrest! WOOT I WIN!!!saturday: woke up and i was sooooooo tired. got dressed and went to concord w/ mom to get my hair cut. I GOT BANGS!! they are really cute. im so excited. and my hair is straight today, cuz she did it, and did a really good job. its soft too and smells good. then i came home, helped my dad jump my car and then i drove it around to juice the battery. then we came back home, got my mom and bro, then drove to vacaville to eat at murillos (best mex food eva!!). it was SOOOOO good, and im hella full. so then i drove home in traffic (blah) and yea. so now im sittin, and angry that my TLC channel is busted on satellite. damn weather is screwing up all my good channels. at least nicktoons tv is back so i can watch rocko. well thats my book...and the words that we taught the kids were fangorously, gelatenous, and uh...linebacker. ha, yea. im bored and ppl are now iming me. and words of advice: TRAIN TRACKS SUCK AND DONT GO OVER THE FIRST LIMIT LINE OR ELSE LIVE A MONTH OF WAITING TO GET YOUR LISCENSE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bye

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

some days suck, and some are better...



better day today. im over everything. i was just really depressed last night. oh well, some days are shit and some are better. went to grandmas today and ate the best breakfast ever. yay grandma. i drove there in the "ick" pilot. i dont like it because its too big. i like my car, not some big ass on wheels. but o well. i did good and stuff so im ready to go for my test tuesday. WISH ME LUCK on tuesday, cuz i will be a nervous wreck. im leaving at like 9.45-10 ish, darn i have to go to switz and jones, but o well. yeawell nothing really is going on, just bored. better start the h dubb if i wanna go to bed sorta early tonite. yea...me in bed by ten, never gunna happen. im out

im sad...this feeling is foreign...i hate it



i hopelessly, helplessly wonder why? everything has changed, around me...this damn train song is stuck in my head and it makes me sadder and sadder and sadder every time i hear this line. haley michelle came over yesterday, i love her. we watched clay tapes, that obsessive whore, and she made me watch ed for the 5 seconds it was on, but it was okay. then we watched spongebob and more weird american idol stuff. shes so obsessive about ai it makes me laugh, and thats why we are haleys. yea...that was random shit. made cows today, i think this is the coolest thing ever. and this is why haley is awesome x 10. dude, i know of like no one who would honestly spend hours painting a cow for one joke, for one day, and be so obsessive about it. and this justifies why haley michelle harrison is rad like the tuscan sun. mmk then, PRETTY PATTIES RULE!!anyway...well now that the happy shit is over...back to the sad train song again as i sit here and wish chereen was online again so i could talk to her some more...im not using names...because it wasnt anyones fault but mine...i was a girl version of a "wingman" tonight...took one for the team so "girl" could go to the movies with "boy." well...of course i was going to go...she would be scared shitless if it was just him and her, thats what girls do. but i must wonder, would she put herself through that same hell for me. if i ever needed her to come with me and some guy i liked, would she return the favor? it was miserable, sitting there while they were flirting the whole movie, and then after. i mean i love her, and i love "boy" but it was really hard to be forgotton about like that when i was doing her a favor. i felt really stupid for going, i wish i wouldnt have. like, its not her fault, but i made the wrong choice and im mad at myself for putting myself in that situation. i need to stop caring so much, thats why i get stepped on ALL THE FRICKIN TIME!!!!! im there to help everyone, and do everything for everyone else like some frickin mom or grandma, and then i feel bad when i ask for help from someone else. i need to go driving, and blast my music. just drive and drive and drive until i dont know where i am anymore and then park my car and sit there for a while in my good new car smelling car for a while and just be where ever i am. that made better sense in my head. i have had a sucky weak since tuesday. i dont know...i had the best day monday, and it just fell apart after that. i feel like the stupidest person alive. i have so many ppl that are having issues and have come to me so i have their problems and now i have my own little sad wave, so its like a double thing here. im usually not sad, or depressed. i just dont do that, i dont let things get to me and i am happy and stuff...and now im dealing with everyone elses issues, and mine. its too much for me. i hate that feeling where you feel like your choking from trying not to cry...i need to watch spongebob...or i dont know, lion king would be good. nemo would be good. anything would be better than this...i want to go to davis so bad...i wanna visit marc and talk to him. everyday he put a smile on my face with his reading rainbow nonsense and extreme dance moves and rapping. even on the worst days of my life this summer, i left the pool with a smile because of him. oh damn, now im more depressed because i miss the pool so much, and summer. stingrays was the best thing that ever happened to me last year...i had marci, marc, all the kids, friends and the guards. they were all there and were all happy all the time. they didnt have shit like this, and werent depressed ever. they just dont give a shit bout nothing. I HATE SOPHOMORE YEAR. i hate it, well right now anyway. it has not proved to be any better except for i get to go off campus and watch american idol. but i dont kno...i hate like 1/2 of my teachers. the only one thats great has a tree up his ass at the m0ment because G goes through that every like 2 months and decides to be a strict teacher. and i love barde, but i hate barde at the same time. same with elkin. and the rest could go die for all i care. well, this is pleasant. god, im never like this. i hate it so muchokay im going...

Saturday, July 14, 2007

survey says ... X!!!



Name - halezPiercings - ears...i want the bellybutton, maybe when i move out?Tattoos - nah...after seeing all dans tatoos and his explainations of the honda ones (drunk with money and a cheep tatoo guy) i dont think i will ever get oneHeight - 5'4" mmm yea thats pushin it...5'3" for sure thoShoe size - 5-7 yes i have abnormally small feet like joeyHair color - finally brown again! ha, but its not my natural color...wait? what is my natural color?Length - eh, bout 1/4 of the way down my arm...ishSiblings - john (little crap monkey), 6LAST... Movie you rented - uptown girls, uhhh...i think thats most recentMovie you bought - lion king, soon to be best in showSong you listened to - i wish you would - trainSong that was stuck in your head - the debeers commercial theme by bond something...thanks to chereen!!Thing you bought - the toll on the way back from rodeo...i got lost driving with my dad. but that kinda doesnt count...i got a shirt at aePerson you've called - jill...yes...its a secret ;-DPerson that's called you - chereen, i thinkPerson you were thinking of - marc, and how i need to go to davis because i need to sing reading rainbow and peanut butter jelly time remix with extreme dance moves. LOL long storyDo... You have a bf or gf - nopeYou have a crush on someone - yes, hot construction worker that inspires me to go running so i can see him working on the new houses. Wish you could live somewhere else - YES!!!!! but i wouldnt leave, i couldnt leave the home dawgs...thats y i didnt move to canada in 8th grade even tho my dad said he would buy me a car(that i wanted) and a horse (which i didnt want) and lots of stuff cuz it was a big promotion, but i pitched a fit and erica practically chained herself to my driveway so he decided not to go. so i guess i do love benicia...You think about suicide - never, why die? livings too much funYou want more piercings - maybe bellybutton...You drink - does having a sip of my moms plumb wine at a chinese food place count? no, drinkings stupid.u do drugs - drugs are stupider.You smoke - smoking is the stupidest of them all.You like cleaning - eh, no.You like roller coasters - L yes...and thanks to me chereen and erica, so does miss harrison *austin powers voice* "i thank you!"You carry a donor card - no...im considering it thoFOR OR AGAINST...Long distance relationships - depends, i know of a few that didnt workUsing someone - what kind of using are you talking about here...? im against it unless im using hot construction guy for hot sex.Killing people - no thats stupid.Teenage smoking - yea wat do you think...I HATE IT!!! its frickin retarded and if you smoke, u should stop ...(by my house so we can roll some blunts). jk jk...smoking is dumbPremarital sex - nah...ya know me...Driving drunk - the biggest against EVERGay/lesbian relationship - watever makes them happy, but i like boys.Soap operas - eh, they are ok. friends is turning into one and it needs to stop!FAVEORITE...Food - jamba carribbean passion/aloha pineapple with a wheat grass shot...salad...cheese...ice creamSong - hopeless (train)Thing to talk about - happy things, inside jokes, hot construction guySports - swimming, swimming, swimming, is guarding or coaching a sport?, youth commissioning, football (mud), baseball GO GIANTS!!, uh...swimmingDrinks - jamba juice...MOST DEF!!! and hot chocolate or white mochasClothes - cute shirts, on frumpy wednesday then sweatshirts, and pants and MOST DEF MY UGG BOOTS!!!Movies - LION KING nemo, new groove, oceans 11, meet the parents, mr. deeds, arsenic and old lace, holy grail, ice age, the list goes on...Band - rooney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x 10!! i lost their cd...i needed it for finals, and i left it at the cousins house, damnit!HAVE YOU... Ever cried over a guy/girl - yea...Ever lied to someone - yea...little white lies...mostly to teachers to get extra points or something, told alot of lies to eric when he coached me...Ever been in a fist fight - i dont remember, i have mocked a fist fight with erica...but we perfer super slow samauri!Ever been arrested - nah...but when i am heres the quote for it... "your best friend isn't the person who bails you out of jail. they are the one who's sitting next to you saying... that shit was fucking awesome!"NUMBER... Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? - more that i know of...Of scars on my body? - uh...a couple, my fav is the one on my right hand...i pinched it in a metal slinky, HURT LIKE HELL!!Of things in my past that I regret? - a few...but i gotta move on ya knoFAVORITE... Disney movie - LION KINGScent - happy, happy heart, abercrombie & fitchWord - samneric, kittywompus, old hat, farkfignugen, shiza, rad, hinga dinga dorgen, i dunno i like lots of wordsEye color - brownColor - pink, blue, yellowFlower - hibiscus, and pretty pink rosesPiercing - fav piercing? uh...well...ears i guess.Actor/Actress - hillary duff...NO!! um...i dunnoDO YOU THINK YOU ARE... Funny - on an occasionHot - always...ya kno itFriendly - yea i tryAmusing - yeaLovable - sureCaring - YEA...im the frickin grandma of my friends, i care about everyone more than me...so yesSweet - unless im in a bitchy mood which is like once in a blue moon.Dorky - OH MY GOD YESSpell your name backwards: yelah nosnebThe story behind your user name: the halez is a haley thing, cuz other haley is hales, i like calling her that and i guess that was her old nickname...so shes hales with an s and im halez with a z...and 24 is my birthday day and lucky number...ya knoWhere do you live? boringville where no one has a life, california (where even the dumbest things are possible) and i love it.DESCRIBE YOUR... Wallet: blue...had it for ages...need a roxy oneHairbrush: black, from sephora...other is black, also from sephoraToothbrush: white, electric, scary, with blue thing on the thing, and a green buttonJewelry worn daily: class ring, thumb ring...puka shells, those babys never come offStyle: its frumpy wednesday, ya gotta gimme soem slack. but i usually try to look okay 3/5 days of the weekRoom: a mess...and 1/2 done cuz im redoing it and then i got my car so then there went the birthday and christmas...maybe easter i will go to ikea?Blanket: giants softer than fleece blanket, or my hawaiian crazy comforterSunglasses: brown ish arnette falcons, soon to be replaced or added to a collection of guarding/coaching sunglasses. COPLANDS HERE I COMEShoes: UGGS, BLACK REEF SANDALS, my silver adidas, or my white platform shoe things.Handbag: brown cord dickies purse with side cell phone pocket.Favorite shirt: either the wyoming one or my incredibly soft sweater from ae...or my bbd old school sweathirtWhat shirt are you wearing now? my disneyland sweatshirt with the palm tree and mickey is chillin by a rad ass carHair: bun...as usualya those are silly. yesterday boggs said that he was going to preserve his sperm so that when he dies ppl can bare his children to make new little boggseys! id rather shoot myself in the foot, thanks! uh...ran yesterday and saw my hot construction man, who if yall dont know is working on the new houses by mine, and hes always at the end of mcall on that new house thats huge and hes on the roof and i stare and drool...and then run home. he motivates me to run. ya kno...anyway. american idol is SO funny this season. i love it to pieces, and im so glad its back. jones wasnt here today (hilight of the day) but the sub was a bitch so ya kno. im bored...and have tons and tons and tons of hw...see yall latern im tired.

Monday, July 9, 2007

damnit boggs



im doing my damn research paper for boggs. im so mad. LiVID!! im fridgid bitch livid. lol...erica thought it was like wigged bitch... anywayate some food...sat for a while... watched ahh real monsters, doug, angry beavers, and rocko on my new nictoons tv channel which i love!! twas fun...rocko is over and sponge bob marathon is on at 3...gunna tape it. well better gowatch ai tonite!! YAY

Thursday, July 5, 2007

finals are OVER!!!!



yay...finals are finally over. HA, finally finals...silly crap. anyhoo...i have a LOT to update on i suppose...yall ready for this...*space jam soundtrack hits the cd player*...off we go!wednesday: i took my spanish final which was okay, i forgot the imperfect of ir which is iba ibas iba ibamos w/ accent on i, and iban. if i would have remembered i would have had a 98!!! oh well...i got a 95 which is really good considering i studied 20 minutes that morning and ran verb tenses w/ trog about 5 seconds before g passed out the test. took about an hour and 10 mins. then we sat and talked and made fun of g. cool deal. then i went to elkins final from hell. well it wasnt a final, i dont count it as one, but dear lord we excercized alot. we did a tai bo tape for 30 mins, 3 strength workouts for 30 mins total, and a 20 minute pilates tape, and then relaxed for like 5 seconds. it was really hard. i was into it tho. i like working out and i wanted an A. i was feelin good about my spanish final so i was punchin and jabbin like the billy blakns himself! woot. ya...so then after school me and trog went to kinders and took about 10 minutes deciding wat to have...so then we go to get in line and take one step towards the counter and about a million people pile in ahead of us. LOL so then we finally order and we get the stupid slow lady that took about a million years to make our sandwitch. and of course i couldnt remember the kind of turkey i wanted so i yell out roasted tur...I MEAN SMOKED!!!!!!!!! in front of like a million ppl. ya, so we finally got our sandwitches and then went to blockbuster and got uptown girls. oh and all this time johns friend logan was in the car and every time i had to climb over him to get into the middle seat of the pilot. and every time i got in and out of the car (totaling about 6 times i stepped on his foot, squished his face or rammed into his carseat) he would scream..."this is the worst day ever. i wish i could die!!!" nice kid, eh? so we finally made it home and watched our movie. it was so good. and then my mom and bro left and we were dancing to one night in bangcok and made up some pretty rad dance moves. and then we discussed a giant fly attacking some girl that i knew a long time ago and it was like poisonus and she died. it was sad, but can you imagine some giant drunken fly just swarming towards ya and screamin "im gunna getcha...BURP!!!" we got a dance move for the fly too..."el fly borracho!" rad crap. then i swam, came home and then we went to round table for my bro's birthday (we celebrated a day early) and then i came home and watched re runs of the apprentace (whats up with donald trumps combover?) and then went to bed.thursday: did the most boring lab in history for boggs...ending up in him talking and talking and talking for the entire 2 hours about NOTHING!!! hes soooooooooooooo boring. anyway, got out of that period and went to barde. for her not having a final that "quiz" sure did take a hell of a long time. thank god we had 2 hours...i would have never finished in just one. it was easy tho...so watev...and we had the weirdest sub. the guy with the huge braided ponytail and the cape. he looks like he belongs on LOTR...its scary! and he talks like hes frickin shakespeare. "hath do this test and turn it in unless you shant be finished" i hope i am never like that guy...ever. ya, so then i went home and then me and my mom went to my brothers class for his birthday. it was so cute, and i love all the little kids. mrs. bishop put me to work the second i was in there, i hung up snowflakes and took down fall trees and put up snowmen and talked to the kids. and then watched the brothers birthday ordeal, it was SOOOOOOO cute! yea...so then after my bro got out of school we went to the park w/ his friends jourdan and devon and then i drove over to miks house at 4. thank god for spencer. he tutored me and her and he helped me so much for my final. he taught me how to do stuff i never understood since the beginning of the year. hes my hero! anyway...so i got tutored and then came home and complained about stupid switzer and his finals. so then i watched friends, the apprentice, er (which i hate) and made my math notecard during er and up till 12:30 in the am. i figured i would be able to finish it while watching mulan in jones class...but no!friday: walked into jones class expecting to finish the notecard and sing mulan songs with everyone. but of course there is a worksheet on the desk and it says "GHANDI FILM!" NO FRICKIN WAY!!!!!! so i did like 2 questions of that and made my notecard. it was so boring. me and trog drew really funny pictures of g and piazza and drunk flies and tarkas parka and all the good stuff. we didnt finish like any of the study guide, oh well. so then i went to the math final from hell, but i was fairly confident in it. i hope to god i got an a. please oh dear god let me get an a!!!!!! i stayed about 20 mins after just finishing. it was really hard, but it was mulitple choice which rocked my world. ya...so then i walked to ericas house and then my mom took me and her to starbucks. oh god...the starbucks adventure. well so as we're leaving her house jen yells after erica, get me one too! so erica finally agrees and takes her money. and the whole time we are cracking up taking turns reading bible versus out of this orange new testimant that some ppl were passing out after school. it was pretty funny. so we go to starbucks, in the stang of course, and we go in and order. erica, who decides to be daring, orders the vente for her and jen, and of course she doesnt realize that it is the BIGGEST COFFEE IN THE UNIVERSE!!! and i get my grande white mocha (mmmmm). anyway, so were leaving and erica starts freaking out (i was thinking it was because she was carrying two jumbo coffees) but apparently the HOT sub was in starbucks, and she felt like a total fool carrying the massive fraps. yea...i would have felt stupid. so anyway, of course i didnt see him and i was soooooo jealous that i run back inside, drool and stare for like 3 minutes while erica is frantically screaming outside, get a napkin haley, u look like an idiot!!!! and then im like oh crap so i grab like an ass in two seats load of straws and bolt out the door. i dont think anything more random could have happened. sooooo...then we go back to ericas house and i walk her up. while this is going on, allen, family friend, old guy (still says teanybopper) walks up to my car and is talking to my mom. next thing we know jill is screaming from upstairs, "HALEY!! ERICA!!! COME UP HERE!!!" so we go upstairs and freaked out jill points out the balcony window and says, "haley, who is that old man? they are talking to your MOM!!" me and erica practically spit out half of the coffee just laughing so hard and muttering "teenybopper" to eachother (dont ask about thtat story). it was the most random day of them all. so i got home and was really hungry. so i made beans out of a can. it was so gross. i ate like 2 bites, wanted to die, and then put the rest in the fridge. then i went for a run and saw a really hot construction worker working on the new houses by mine. hehe, so then i ran home and drank the rest of my coffee. then i went to practice and we swam alot. if i could have felt like shit anymore than i did after that combo of excercize and food, i would have rather died. i will never eat beans again!!!!!!!!! so then i came home, watched zoolander, and went to bed.saturday: johns birthday at the jungle. i hate the jungle. can i say anymore? i practiced driving with my dad. we went to vallejo and drove all the way down springs road from columbus parkway to the ferry building. there are really some ghetto ass parts of v town, i must say! so then i get on curtola parkway, meaning to turn off in a residential to practice turns and stuff, and i just never turned off and before i knew it, curtola turned into the freeway, and not just any freeway. 80 west towards san fran. ta;lk about getting lost. i went over the new bridge and ended up driving for a while and then turned off in rodeo somewhere and drove around, then i came home, had to pay for the toll because my car dont have a fast track yet. then i ended up back in vallejo on redwood by all the car dealerships and some gas stations. so i drove up redwood to columbus parkway over by chevys. then i went up lake hermon (zodiac killer scary) and then home. it was quite an adventure. i think next weekend i will just stick to residential vallejo tho. yea...so then i babysat for johns friend devon and his brother riley. they are so cute and they pay so well. WOOT!! i was there for 3 hours and got 40 bucks. talk about i love this family. all we did was made easy bake oven stuff, did a thomas the tank engine puzzle like 3 times, and watched spongebob and nicktoons tv (which is a new channel for me on direct tv and im so stoked because they play angry beavers, ahh real monsters, doug, and ROCKO!!!!) yay!! so then i went home and fell asleep. not very eventful.today: woke up, so glad tomorrow i have off. no one is home this weekend. everyone went to tahoe except me. and i was gunna go with erica but my dad wouldnt let me and then i said no and then the plan fell through and then i probably could have gone, but oh well. anyway...watched just married...love that movie and ashton. lol, and now im here, writing for like ever. yup. i am gunna read my ssr book and do my bio project which sounds just grueling. gunna eat some food first. im starving.

Wednesday, July 4, 2007

ello...



heeeeeey ya!!! lol, great song yo. anyway...went to school today...sat through boring classes reviewing for finals (well 2 of them anyway) and had a pizza party for shannon because shes moving. it was fun, and we didnt have to dress. tomorrow i got geezy up the heezy for finals...and then a 2 hour workout/relax/stuff with elkin. i only have the very first final and then the very last one on friday. they are gunna be kinda tricky, esp math. me and mik are getting spencer to help us thursday. i hope i do well. i really want to get an a. i hope most of all that i dont walk into the wrong class tomorrow morning and that i dont oversleep so i can run or do a workout tape before i shower, and have time to eat breakfast. that will wake me up for spanish faster than g goes from bill cosby to ricky ricardo!drove the stang around today...still havent named it. i need a name bad. well before i get my liscense. which is soon...not telling when, but soon! im excited...then i will be driving like every second of the day. WOOT x 10!!! sam jones is comin over tomorrow. and as in sam jones i mean sam+ann=samantha (aka trogdor) as so you wont confuse this with her father. we are gunna eat kinders and watch some movie. were gunna go see pan, but couldnt go because neither of us can DRIVE, and the madres cant get us home. but o well...we get kinders and jamba and a big screen, eh good enough 4 meeh!i lost my rooney cd. im dying without them. i gotta burn it, or find it. i looked everywhere. i think i left it at my cousins house...which means i will never get it back. "what cd? whos rooney?" as shes listening to it...grr... i gotta burn it or get it again when i go up to redding...gotta bum a copy off someone before i go...OR I GOT A CIRCUIT CITY GIFT CARD...im getting it again..i gotta have it again...its almost a disgrace to burn rooney, they are too good...gotta support them. ya...i gotta get jones direct line so me and cole can prank call. i will try to bat my eyes to him during our final period on friday. I HOPE TO GOD WE WATCH MULAN!!!! we better, i love that movie! "lets get down to business...to defeat...the HUNS!!"omg thanks to chereen i had that diamond is forever, debeers song by the electric violin people stuck in my head all day...i was pretending to play it with a ruler today. it was fun...i like not studying for finals and occupying myself with other stupid things. watched queer eye today, it wasnt the best one. i saw it before. watched some other weird shows...kinda boring. i should have studied. the afternoon went by so fast. now its like 9 and i gotta study and practically learn spanish again for geezys final. he decided to make it hard like yesterday. jerk face. lol, nah...but i better do good. i should bring the lucky turtle, or simba, or nemo, or the puppy, and wear comfy ass clothes. im thinkin swishy terrapin pants and bbd sweatshirt or YC sweatshirt. eh...i will decide in the manana. i better get off to studying. its so cold in my house...im gunna freeze to death just sitting here...off to do jumping jacks to put off studying...then i will study, or play violin with a ruler again?? hmmm

i love suprizes!!



hey yall. today was cool. i woke up (early) but it was for good reasons because i went to the mall with smeen and we bought things. i got a birthday present for my friend renae and i got a shirt at abercrombie for, get this, $16!! shocking eh? i was like, dude arent these shrits like $50 here for a little piece of fabric. it was actually priced correctly. i had to buy it! and we ate at CPK and it was soo good, it was funny too. chereen got a root beer in a bottle and we sat at the bar and it looked like she was poundin beer. i was laughing really hard, ya just dont see chereen doing that, eh? anyway, then i picked out a jacket for the snow and im prob gunna buy it next weekend. its roxy and will match my black snowpants. now i need a cool beanie and i will be a rad tahoe girl. ya. then i came home, and got ready for my interview for stingrays. i was really nervous but it wasnt that bad. there were about 6 adults there and little old me. i think i did ok...i hope i did. i said some things that they liked, so keep your fingers crossed for me. and if i dont get this then i better get my lifeguarding job or i will be broke as hell. lol, yea, so im hopeing. i will find out in 2 weeks, so until then i will be a nervous wreck.after that i came home and i got ready for a suprize party for my friend renae. she turned 13 today. YAY! it was so cool, i showed up a chevys and she was all, what are u doing here. and then her 2 friends showed up and then marci came too! it was so much fun. we ate (and i am SOOO full btw), talked, caught up with marci (needed to be done, and i had to rehash my entire interview to her), and got cool ass balloon hats that stuck out for like 2 feet each way. i might wear it to school, thats how awesome it is. and then we did poppers in the street and of course the cops drive by, look, and decide because we are wearing such rad hats that he wont get mad and then they drove off. LOL i was laughing really hard because they looked at us like we were insane. it was so much fun, and i just love renae to pieces. im glad i got to spend her birthday with her, and it was alot of fun. i just wish i didnt have school tomorrow. POO!i am bringing mulan so we can watch it in jones class for finals...speaking of finals, IM SO EXCITED because i have only 2 out of 6. YAY im so excited. i can handle 2, so thats cool...6 is just way too much. im sorry to whoever has to take all 6 finals. usually at least 1 teacher lets us off the hook, but taking all 6 would suck. i havent ever had to take them all...and as long as i have jones that will continue. *gasp* the one cool thing about his class. but it is only 2 days out of the whole year we have to put up with him...IDIOT!!! o well.youth commission tomorrow...and hopefully survey counting party at my house tuesday. WOOT. we will get pizza maybe, and get food and stuff and listen to music and count surveys brainlessly. sounds fun to me...get the mind off of the math final. um i think thats it, im out.luau! if you're hungry for a hunk of fat and juicy meat, eat my buddy pUmBaA here because he is a treat. come on down and dine, on this tasty swine, all you have to do is get in line. are you achin' (( yup, yup yup )) for some bacon? (( yup, yup yup )) he's a big pig (( yup, yup )) you could be a big pig too. oy!