Wednesday, July 4, 2007
ello...
heeeeeey ya!!! lol, great song yo. anyway...went to school today...sat through boring classes reviewing for finals (well 2 of them anyway) and had a pizza party for shannon because shes moving. it was fun, and we didnt have to dress. tomorrow i got geezy up the heezy for finals...and then a 2 hour workout/relax/stuff with elkin. i only have the very first final and then the very last one on friday. they are gunna be kinda tricky, esp math. me and mik are getting spencer to help us thursday. i hope i do well. i really want to get an a. i hope most of all that i dont walk into the wrong class tomorrow morning and that i dont oversleep so i can run or do a workout tape before i shower, and have time to eat breakfast. that will wake me up for spanish faster than g goes from bill cosby to ricky ricardo!drove the stang around today...still havent named it. i need a name bad. well before i get my liscense. which is soon...not telling when, but soon! im excited...then i will be driving like every second of the day. WOOT x 10!!! sam jones is comin over tomorrow. and as in sam jones i mean sam+ann=samantha (aka trogdor) as so you wont confuse this with her father. we are gunna eat kinders and watch some movie. were gunna go see pan, but couldnt go because neither of us can DRIVE, and the madres cant get us home. but o well...we get kinders and jamba and a big screen, eh good enough 4 meeh!i lost my rooney cd. im dying without them. i gotta burn it, or find it. i looked everywhere. i think i left it at my cousins house...which means i will never get it back. "what cd? whos rooney?" as shes listening to it...grr... i gotta burn it or get it again when i go up to redding...gotta bum a copy off someone before i go...OR I GOT A CIRCUIT CITY GIFT CARD...im getting it again..i gotta have it again...its almost a disgrace to burn rooney, they are too good...gotta support them. ya...i gotta get jones direct line so me and cole can prank call. i will try to bat my eyes to him during our final period on friday. I HOPE TO GOD WE WATCH MULAN!!!! we better, i love that movie! "lets get down to business...to defeat...the HUNS!!"omg thanks to chereen i had that diamond is forever, debeers song by the electric violin people stuck in my head all day...i was pretending to play it with a ruler today. it was fun...i like not studying for finals and occupying myself with other stupid things. watched queer eye today, it wasnt the best one. i saw it before. watched some other weird shows...kinda boring. i should have studied. the afternoon went by so fast. now its like 9 and i gotta study and practically learn spanish again for geezys final. he decided to make it hard like yesterday. jerk face. lol, nah...but i better do good. i should bring the lucky turtle, or simba, or nemo, or the puppy, and wear comfy ass clothes. im thinkin swishy terrapin pants and bbd sweatshirt or YC sweatshirt. eh...i will decide in the manana. i better get off to studying. its so cold in my house...im gunna freeze to death just sitting here...off to do jumping jacks to put off studying...then i will study, or play violin with a ruler again?? hmmm
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment