Sunday, September 9, 2007
speedy monolis...lol smeen
okay...so i got the blood tests back today.the idiot doctors said i had full blown mono, but it was really a fast virus that has symptoms that parallel mono like symptoms. bastards. there was only a slight trace of mono found and they said i should be completely better by next week. YAY but im enraged at them. so its like "fast mono" that affects your neck and spleen, or as chereen calls it "speedy monolis" like speedy gonzalas. LOL thats silly. but anyway, i was worried and told i was infected and missed school for a stupid virus. FINLAND!!!!!!! samneric!!!!!!! feh!!!!!!!!!!!! well i was still really sick and prob shouldnt have gone to school so it didnt develop into mono, but still. they should diagnose ppl right. they are DOCTORS. they go to school for 12 years on top of their 12 years of regular schoo;l. youd think they would have a frickin clue...youd think. well, i will be back for certain on tuesday and ready to make up all my excessive homework *gulp* awww...friggity frick. ahm screwed. but my mommy got me an appt for my first pedicure of the spring *squeal* and lion king 1.5. i think i should watch it and not do homework, since im SITLL not allowed out of the house. my dad wants to punish me for being sick and missing school. heres his logic "shes sick and misses school and so therefore when she is better, which happens to be on a weekend, i make her sit inside and do NOTHING and se NO ONE as punishment for missing school." okay, well im better, and i do my makeup work ,and still pull off A's despite the fact that i miss school up the wazoo...so i see no logic in his thinking, nada. well im off to eat quesadillas and peppers and watch lion king and not do hw or research for barde's eie...i will do it tomorrow, when i am more "at my prime" hah! NOT SICK, NO MONO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WIN!!!!!!!!!!oh btw...happy valentines day! you can look for all my presents for everyone at the top of mount climb up and fall off. go knock urselves out! holla
Thursday, August 9, 2007
damn the mono. g is my hero!
so i gots mono. fuck.well i went to school yesterday at 7 frickin 30 so i could have extra time on my math test. thats all i went for tho, so my mom pulled me out at 9, and of course i got yelled at by the yard duty freaks (all except lori who is nice to me cuz i wear ugg boots) because of the fire drill. just tryin to go home. so i got home and slept till 1 with my swolen throat. went to the doctor and she felt my spleen (the coolest word) and shes all YUP ya got mono. but she was nice about it. but ugh...i had to get blood drawn to prove it, even tho she already knows its mono. so i go to the unilab and this illiterate chinese version of mr piazza takes my blood. could he find my vain, L NO. so im sitting there while hes pokin the hell outta me like im a voodoo doll of mr jones. i felt like i was gunna faint when he was finally taking blood. but i was okay. so then i went home and my mom got me carls jr, cuz i had to eat something or else i would pass out, says the stupid blood man. so then i watched finding nemo and slept. then got up at 7:50 in time for friends and the apprentice. both were good, i loved the fab 5 and regis on apprentice. LOL. then i got online and ppl bombarded me with ims and were all shocked i had mono. cole is convinced i have aids. whatever floats his boat. so then i went to bed depressed cuz i was gunna miss out on sam, josie, and marissa's birfdays and valentines day festivities, and JONES FAKE BIRTHDAY, and g's pachanga, and a cpt. grr. so then i slept...suprize there?woke up at like 12. lol, came downstairs and ate some food. watched suprize by design and trading spaces. then screamed out in bloody rage that im bored and oh so tired. mom left for target. shes scared of me. lol. so im by myself and sad...and then the phone rings and im like "bloody hell im not answering!" so the message machine picks up and its some foreign sounding soliciter...but then it said benicia high school...and then it was DR G! so i killed myself running to the phone and i picked up. g is so cool, and nice. he wanted to make sure i wasnt dead and he wanted to tell me to get better. awww...i almost cried. no freakin teacher would ever do that! u just dont expect that out of a teacher, but what can i say...its g! lol...it cheered me up a lil, but i wanted to eat haleys cupcakes. g sounds really funny on the phone, btw. lol...so now im tired again and my arm still hurts from blood work. i might go sleep. yes...sleep...or while you were out...or game shows. YES GAME SHOWS!!i miss everyone so much...i will hopefully see you all on tuesday. have a great weekend and valentines day. enjoy the nice weather and drive your cars mucho, cuz i cant. see you all soon... :snore:
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
my week is ruined...
jones checked me out today...my week is ruined! it was SOOOOOOOOOOO gross and i want to throw up right now. enough said...so today was boring and i wanted to die. i dont think anything was fun except walking in pe and talking to katelyn for a half hour on the track about tray aiken, lol...and how AWESOME SNL was. FREE MANDELLA!!!!! yes...oh and then the recap of the microphone with hales was pleasurable...hehe. other than this, school was stupid and pointless. i wanted a 4 day weekend. or a 5...or summer. i have summer feaver sooooooo bad. this year is stupid. it needs to be summer. okay, now im sad and i want to drive my car but i cant. switzer was hell today. i thought he was gunna kill me and alli gray, we kinda screwed up the copier. WOOPS! he laughed at me cuz i couldnt open the door, and if i wasnt respectful his face would have a fist shaped dent right now. grr...yes and then he wouldnt help me w/ my math. hes all, "at 4 i turn into a pumpkin and i dont help"...okay, well its 3:55 and i dont want to fail, and i went after school so he would TUTOR me as it says in his syllabus. *fumes* if i fail my test im transfering out.youth commission was a joke today. could i say anymore? i had to race home for my sweatshirt which smelled like pool because it was all filled with chlorine and had only been dried because i forgot we had to wear them today. GROSS!! yes...and then i get there, and like no one went so the pic for bob was stupid because all of us should have been there. ann was pissed off, we were indecisive, i was frusterated as hell. and then, ann has the nerve to be mean to jessica. oh i was done at that. that was hella stupid, and i think ann was trying to joke with it...which made it even more stupid. dude, at least jess made somewhat of a comeback. ann would have totally shut me down if that was me she was cracking off at. whew...and GO JESSICA, u rock! anyhoo...so meeting was stupid and nothing was solved and it was unorderly as crap. haley had on cool boxers tho. yes...so of course my moms the last one there, as usual. but as im waiting, ann comes back out and shes all "so how do YOU think the meeting went?" okay, its nice that she can talk to me about that, because we're cool and all, but that was sooooooooooooooo much pressure on what i had to say back. i said "well...honestly, it wasnt too great at all." which was true and i was frusterated. so then shes all "well i know i can talk to YOU about this and YOU understand how much work these events are." okay, enought with the direct YOU's ann...i was like scared. but then she kinda like looked defeated. she told me she felt really mean about everything and she felt bad about cutting events and of course blamed everyting on herslef...so then i felt really bad for her because none of it is her fault (except the whole jessica ordeal.) she depresses me, thats what i say. shes so sad all the time and that makes me sad. i have known her for like...uh ever and a day, and shes always been like this. she blames everything on herslef and thinks shes a horrible mean person. okay, obviously shes none of those things because then i would hate her, and i dont. i dont kno...it befuddled me, and now im confused about the entire meeting today. shes not happy about something...she even told me, "there was just something really negative going on in that room today, and i tried to find it but i couldnt exactly figure out where it was all coming from." she was pissed about something. it was an interesting convo...usually we are talking about the summer and the pool and YC, but it was so negative today...and so...un ann like. ick. well im weirded out, and yes.okay...so diane and katie were my favs on ai tonite...but ashley adn erskine (however ya spell it) were good too. im torn. my dad wouldnt let me vote either cuz he was online. o well, im happy its on and is good. i HATE fantasia tho, shes soooooo macy gray but sings instead of rasping about god knows what. but its not singing, shes squeaky and lispy and weird. simon was an id by saying she was good. grr...yeswell im tired, violated, and confused .. and still have to study vocab. im out
ionic blowdriers and 3 day weekends...WOOT x 50!!
soooooooo...yes. such an awesome 3 day weekend, because it was 3 days mostly...and only 4 days next week then 3 day weekend again then only 4 days again and then a weekend! this means its almost march...and that means its almost april, and that means its almost sections and that means may is half over and that means finals is soon and this means im gunna be tan again before i know it!!!!!!! ha ha...i win!saturday: i cant remember, except snl which was awesome. jimmy fallon as william huang, yes, yes i think so! and how much did U want to be the microphone when clay sang the way? i kno i did, and clay aint even in my top 5 hottest famous ppl. and is his hair brown like mine now???? crazy...so, sunday i went to raleys with the madre...we bought some good food, my fav being awesome cream cheese, salami, and WAX PEPPERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are so spicy and good. i ate like 50 of them (mouth was on fire, but its awesome jellyman!) so then i came home and played toy story yhatzee with the brother. it was rad...then sam jones called and i went to her house. of course i couldnt go until 7 because the father decided he wouldnt take me until his tv show was finished. hmm? so im ranting about the house and my brother comes up and says, "deedee, you could drive yourself to samanthas house if you got ur drivers liscense." i wanted to pound the kid to dust.. *fume* oh well i say. a week and 2 days on the countdown. so anyway..had fun at sams. cooked with the tightest george forman grill ever...the fat just drips away and its sooooo tasty! *squeal* and we watched the grammys, which were okay...i have seen better grammys. the best part was earth wind and fire with outkast...or maybe sting and -seanpaul- they said it all combined like samneric. it made me laugh. the best part was the lion king 1.5 when all the meerkats turned from side to side and in opera voices belted "wat was that?" yes...then we looked at old yearbooks from matt turner and everyone was so little. then we fell asleep relatively early, well 12 ish, so kinda late. i needed the sleep tho.monday: woke up at sams, made yummy blueberry pancakes - sam is a cooking genius and has like every cooking machine in the world - and we watched dr. phil. got online and we read live journals and looked at ae's spring line *squeals in excitement* im so going next weekend. YAY! so then i came home, started some homework. im soooooooo going into switzers for help. im not going to get a bad grade on one more test!!!!!! not one...i need help on inverse trig function graphing? anyone wanna help me? lol...i didnt think so. so then i swam and it felt good. yay getting back in somewhat of shape. so then i came home and deep conditioned the hair, then played with my new blowdrier and replacement straightener( not as good as old one, but its ceramic so i will deal). but...can you say hair went from sopping wet to straight in a lil less than an hour?????? SOOOO GOOD!!!!! im happy and i think its hella tyte. so then i finished the hw, at 10! im so good. i gotta study for my makeup vocab tests...i missed the last 2. im so screwed, i havent even made flashcards! better study, gotta get that A in barde. and with what i thought of my shit essay...i gotta do pretty darn well on my vocabs...or *ahm screwed&holla...see yall tomorrow...which is tuesday *silent scream!*
Friday, August 3, 2007
watch SNL this week...megan mullally rocks!
hey. once again i havent written in forever. soooooo, i shall recap i suppose.monday: school, youth c0mmission, boring life, cant think of anything good except for american idoltuesday: school, got sick, watched american idol and was sicker and sicker by the secondwednesday: stayed home from school, watched under the tuscan sun (good movie) and had jamba juice and sat. went to bed at 9 which never happens. watched american idol, scooter girl is gone...o well cuz red head boy prevails!thursday: went back to school. i hate switzer more and more everyday, and jones, and boggs. started writing the most evil essay of the world for barde. but i didnt exactly do that much so i screwed myself over for friday. had to run stairs for pe and wanted to kill boggs. g was nice and felt bad for me cuz i was sick, but i still wasnt to happy i was at school. mom felt bad for me so we went to jamba. then had to read whore mc harrison like a MILLION vocab words and spell them all for spanish because someone forgot their book. but, the friends episode made me forget that i hate her because it was actually funny instead of a soap opera. WOOT!! *paper, snow...A GHOST!!* i love joey! then watched the apprentice and then stayed up till 1 in the am doin hw, then had some niquill to sleep and not wake up from coughing. it kinda worked. friday: woke up tired, and well if you could get a hangover from niquill then i had one. hated switzer, hated jones, wrote my essay (bleh times 10) for barde which sucked by the way, hated boggs, boring lunch except for the super fat security person that stood my me and cole for like 5 minutes and then finally blabs "PHOOOOOONE!" randomly at me because i was holding my phone. of course i flipped out, i cant get it taken away again!!!! then cole and haley made fun of me for wiggin out, and then we screamed out yotch for a while. relaxed and slept in pe, then played boring pictionary in g's. that game has lost its luster. but, it was great because rachel and samantha were making up a world civ version of guess who? and then i got in on the action and we made up classmate and celebrity versions. it was funny! *i have huge feet and like to sing about stalking flies on your wall -- YOU MUST BE CLAY AIKEN!!* LOL, that was funny. we had some good ones for ghandi, greene, stalin, boggs, jones, g, osama, and a bunch of random ones. yes, yes thats grand isnt it? then went to ericas and then home. sat and ate icecream (my breakfast and lunch and snack and probably dinner) and then watched oprah and who wants to be a millionaire reruns. im bored today...and i hate being sick and tired. o well, at least swimming doesnt start till week after next so i can rest up! finally im not sick for swimming tryouts! its a miracle!i want to go shopping and get an AE camera. and damn them and their spring line is out, those liars. but i still wanna go and max out the card. WOOT!! im excited. i also gotta get a ski jacket for tahoe and a cute little hat so i can look like i know how to ski like a pro...even tho the bunny hill may be the closest i get to pro? eh, watev. chereen needs to stop going to her dads all the weekends in a row so we can do something. and i need to stop being sick. and...i need a new cough drop! fruit breezers rule like NOOOO OTHA!!!!! um...ya kno im sick of typing so imma leavin. holla.
Thursday, July 26, 2007
suprizes rule...and so does helium!
hey i havent written in like a week, yes it has been a week. i have been REALLY FRICKIN busy lately...and not online, so a quick recap...monday: i dont remember anything, but swimming was cancelled so we rode around in chases car for a while and talked for a while. it was fun. wore the pj's to school. woottuesday: went to school, failed my damn driving test. EVERYONE WATCH OUT FOR THE TRAIN TRACKS GOD DAMNIT!!!!! and then i cried a bunch, went back to school and stuff, after taking off all my spirited orange stuff because i didnt feel spirited anymore. it wasnt that horrible tho, i guess. i go back the 18th, so wish me luck again then i suppose. wednesday: dressed up like dr g! funnest thing ever, and so silly with a beird. i felt like a cross between clay aiken (big shoes) a bum, and cosby. that sweater i wore needs to go back to goodwill, but i think g had his eye on it, maybe he could have it. nah, its even too ugly for him. got a call from stingrays, GOT THE JOB!!!!!!!!!! oh yes...victory SCREACH!!!! lol, swam instead of going to the powderpuff game, because my mom made me swim. o well, it was good. didnt do any of my homework because i was going to be absent the next morning. went to bed at 9! WOOT havent been asleep that early since like 2nd grade.thursday: it was a friends rerun, i wanted to SHOOT NBC for that. watched the apprentice, good deal. had a knee doctor appt that morning so i got to miss switz and jones! OH YEA!!!!! um...it was a good day. had a butt load of hw that night and stayed up till 1. i was pissed off.friday: EIRCA'S SUPRIZE PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so incredibly fun. i got her so good. lol, it was the greatest party that ever lived. her face was classic, im gunna have to get pics. that was the coolest thing i have ever done for one of my friends, im so glad i pulled it off and erica was so oblivious to the whole thing. if she would have figured it out i would have died. haha....but the odds were in my favor that she wouldnt have a clue, which she didnt. LOL!! had a rally, dressed up like a freak...looked cool. sam jones came home w/ me and helped me freak out before the party. we figured out tho that my mom KILLED MY CAR!!!!!!!!! i was mad. i couldnt drive it anywhere and had to wait like a day for my dad to jump start it. i wanted to slap her silly, but i was in too good of a mood. i wigged out tho...i had every right to. LOL, but that party, i will remember that forever and that convo we had at the door..."haley i cant come in im LATE!" "erica, come on i have somehting to show you!" "i would but i have to go, my moms in the car" (jill was getting out of the car) "just COME IN!!!" "ugghhh fine, what is it?" (im exploding by now) "just come with me to the living room...(turns on light)" "SUPRIZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha...erica goes into cardiac arrest! WOOT I WIN!!!saturday: woke up and i was sooooooo tired. got dressed and went to concord w/ mom to get my hair cut. I GOT BANGS!! they are really cute. im so excited. and my hair is straight today, cuz she did it, and did a really good job. its soft too and smells good. then i came home, helped my dad jump my car and then i drove it around to juice the battery. then we came back home, got my mom and bro, then drove to vacaville to eat at murillos (best mex food eva!!). it was SOOOOO good, and im hella full. so then i drove home in traffic (blah) and yea. so now im sittin, and angry that my TLC channel is busted on satellite. damn weather is screwing up all my good channels. at least nicktoons tv is back so i can watch rocko. well thats my book...and the words that we taught the kids were fangorously, gelatenous, and uh...linebacker. ha, yea. im bored and ppl are now iming me. and words of advice: TRAIN TRACKS SUCK AND DONT GO OVER THE FIRST LIMIT LINE OR ELSE LIVE A MONTH OF WAITING TO GET YOUR LISCENSE IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bye
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
some days suck, and some are better...
better day today. im over everything. i was just really depressed last night. oh well, some days are shit and some are better. went to grandmas today and ate the best breakfast ever. yay grandma. i drove there in the "ick" pilot. i dont like it because its too big. i like my car, not some big ass on wheels. but o well. i did good and stuff so im ready to go for my test tuesday. WISH ME LUCK on tuesday, cuz i will be a nervous wreck. im leaving at like 9.45-10 ish, darn i have to go to switz and jones, but o well. yeawell nothing really is going on, just bored. better start the h dubb if i wanna go to bed sorta early tonite. yea...me in bed by ten, never gunna happen. im out
im sad...this feeling is foreign...i hate it
i hopelessly, helplessly wonder why? everything has changed, around me...this damn train song is stuck in my head and it makes me sadder and sadder and sadder every time i hear this line. haley michelle came over yesterday, i love her. we watched clay tapes, that obsessive whore, and she made me watch ed for the 5 seconds it was on, but it was okay. then we watched spongebob and more weird american idol stuff. shes so obsessive about ai it makes me laugh, and thats why we are haleys. yea...that was random shit. made cows today, i think this is the coolest thing ever. and this is why haley is awesome x 10. dude, i know of like no one who would honestly spend hours painting a cow for one joke, for one day, and be so obsessive about it. and this justifies why haley michelle harrison is rad like the tuscan sun. mmk then, PRETTY PATTIES RULE!!anyway...well now that the happy shit is over...back to the sad train song again as i sit here and wish chereen was online again so i could talk to her some more...im not using names...because it wasnt anyones fault but mine...i was a girl version of a "wingman" tonight...took one for the team so "girl" could go to the movies with "boy." well...of course i was going to go...she would be scared shitless if it was just him and her, thats what girls do. but i must wonder, would she put herself through that same hell for me. if i ever needed her to come with me and some guy i liked, would she return the favor? it was miserable, sitting there while they were flirting the whole movie, and then after. i mean i love her, and i love "boy" but it was really hard to be forgotton about like that when i was doing her a favor. i felt really stupid for going, i wish i wouldnt have. like, its not her fault, but i made the wrong choice and im mad at myself for putting myself in that situation. i need to stop caring so much, thats why i get stepped on ALL THE FRICKIN TIME!!!!! im there to help everyone, and do everything for everyone else like some frickin mom or grandma, and then i feel bad when i ask for help from someone else. i need to go driving, and blast my music. just drive and drive and drive until i dont know where i am anymore and then park my car and sit there for a while in my good new car smelling car for a while and just be where ever i am. that made better sense in my head. i have had a sucky weak since tuesday. i dont know...i had the best day monday, and it just fell apart after that. i feel like the stupidest person alive. i have so many ppl that are having issues and have come to me so i have their problems and now i have my own little sad wave, so its like a double thing here. im usually not sad, or depressed. i just dont do that, i dont let things get to me and i am happy and stuff...and now im dealing with everyone elses issues, and mine. its too much for me. i hate that feeling where you feel like your choking from trying not to cry...i need to watch spongebob...or i dont know, lion king would be good. nemo would be good. anything would be better than this...i want to go to davis so bad...i wanna visit marc and talk to him. everyday he put a smile on my face with his reading rainbow nonsense and extreme dance moves and rapping. even on the worst days of my life this summer, i left the pool with a smile because of him. oh damn, now im more depressed because i miss the pool so much, and summer. stingrays was the best thing that ever happened to me last year...i had marci, marc, all the kids, friends and the guards. they were all there and were all happy all the time. they didnt have shit like this, and werent depressed ever. they just dont give a shit bout nothing. I HATE SOPHOMORE YEAR. i hate it, well right now anyway. it has not proved to be any better except for i get to go off campus and watch american idol. but i dont kno...i hate like 1/2 of my teachers. the only one thats great has a tree up his ass at the m0ment because G goes through that every like 2 months and decides to be a strict teacher. and i love barde, but i hate barde at the same time. same with elkin. and the rest could go die for all i care. well, this is pleasant. god, im never like this. i hate it so muchokay im going...
Saturday, July 14, 2007
survey says ... X!!!
Name - halezPiercings - ears...i want the bellybutton, maybe when i move out?Tattoos - nah...after seeing all dans tatoos and his explainations of the honda ones (drunk with money and a cheep tatoo guy) i dont think i will ever get oneHeight - 5'4" mmm yea thats pushin it...5'3" for sure thoShoe size - 5-7 yes i have abnormally small feet like joeyHair color - finally brown again! ha, but its not my natural color...wait? what is my natural color?Length - eh, bout 1/4 of the way down my arm...ishSiblings - john (little crap monkey), 6LAST... Movie you rented - uptown girls, uhhh...i think thats most recentMovie you bought - lion king, soon to be best in showSong you listened to - i wish you would - trainSong that was stuck in your head - the debeers commercial theme by bond something...thanks to chereen!!Thing you bought - the toll on the way back from rodeo...i got lost driving with my dad. but that kinda doesnt count...i got a shirt at aePerson you've called - jill...yes...its a secret ;-DPerson that's called you - chereen, i thinkPerson you were thinking of - marc, and how i need to go to davis because i need to sing reading rainbow and peanut butter jelly time remix with extreme dance moves. LOL long storyDo... You have a bf or gf - nopeYou have a crush on someone - yes, hot construction worker that inspires me to go running so i can see him working on the new houses. Wish you could live somewhere else - YES!!!!! but i wouldnt leave, i couldnt leave the home dawgs...thats y i didnt move to canada in 8th grade even tho my dad said he would buy me a car(that i wanted) and a horse (which i didnt want) and lots of stuff cuz it was a big promotion, but i pitched a fit and erica practically chained herself to my driveway so he decided not to go. so i guess i do love benicia...You think about suicide - never, why die? livings too much funYou want more piercings - maybe bellybutton...You drink - does having a sip of my moms plumb wine at a chinese food place count? no, drinkings stupid.u do drugs - drugs are stupider.You smoke - smoking is the stupidest of them all.You like cleaning - eh, no.You like roller coasters - L yes...and thanks to me chereen and erica, so does miss harrison *austin powers voice* "i thank you!"You carry a donor card - no...im considering it thoFOR OR AGAINST...Long distance relationships - depends, i know of a few that didnt workUsing someone - what kind of using are you talking about here...? im against it unless im using hot construction guy for hot sex.Killing people - no thats stupid.Teenage smoking - yea wat do you think...I HATE IT!!! its frickin retarded and if you smoke, u should stop ...(by my house so we can roll some blunts). jk jk...smoking is dumbPremarital sex - nah...ya know me...Driving drunk - the biggest against EVERGay/lesbian relationship - watever makes them happy, but i like boys.Soap operas - eh, they are ok. friends is turning into one and it needs to stop!FAVEORITE...Food - jamba carribbean passion/aloha pineapple with a wheat grass shot...salad...cheese...ice creamSong - hopeless (train)Thing to talk about - happy things, inside jokes, hot construction guySports - swimming, swimming, swimming, is guarding or coaching a sport?, youth commissioning, football (mud), baseball GO GIANTS!!, uh...swimmingDrinks - jamba juice...MOST DEF!!! and hot chocolate or white mochasClothes - cute shirts, on frumpy wednesday then sweatshirts, and pants and MOST DEF MY UGG BOOTS!!!Movies - LION KING nemo, new groove, oceans 11, meet the parents, mr. deeds, arsenic and old lace, holy grail, ice age, the list goes on...Band - rooney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x 10!! i lost their cd...i needed it for finals, and i left it at the cousins house, damnit!HAVE YOU... Ever cried over a guy/girl - yea...Ever lied to someone - yea...little white lies...mostly to teachers to get extra points or something, told alot of lies to eric when he coached me...Ever been in a fist fight - i dont remember, i have mocked a fist fight with erica...but we perfer super slow samauri!Ever been arrested - nah...but when i am heres the quote for it... "your best friend isn't the person who bails you out of jail. they are the one who's sitting next to you saying... that shit was fucking awesome!"NUMBER... Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? - more that i know of...Of scars on my body? - uh...a couple, my fav is the one on my right hand...i pinched it in a metal slinky, HURT LIKE HELL!!Of things in my past that I regret? - a few...but i gotta move on ya knoFAVORITE... Disney movie - LION KINGScent - happy, happy heart, abercrombie & fitchWord - samneric, kittywompus, old hat, farkfignugen, shiza, rad, hinga dinga dorgen, i dunno i like lots of wordsEye color - brownColor - pink, blue, yellowFlower - hibiscus, and pretty pink rosesPiercing - fav piercing? uh...well...ears i guess.Actor/Actress - hillary duff...NO!! um...i dunnoDO YOU THINK YOU ARE... Funny - on an occasionHot - always...ya kno itFriendly - yea i tryAmusing - yeaLovable - sureCaring - YEA...im the frickin grandma of my friends, i care about everyone more than me...so yesSweet - unless im in a bitchy mood which is like once in a blue moon.Dorky - OH MY GOD YESSpell your name backwards: yelah nosnebThe story behind your user name: the halez is a haley thing, cuz other haley is hales, i like calling her that and i guess that was her old nickname...so shes hales with an s and im halez with a z...and 24 is my birthday day and lucky number...ya knoWhere do you live? boringville where no one has a life, california (where even the dumbest things are possible) and i love it.DESCRIBE YOUR... Wallet: blue...had it for ages...need a roxy oneHairbrush: black, from sephora...other is black, also from sephoraToothbrush: white, electric, scary, with blue thing on the thing, and a green buttonJewelry worn daily: class ring, thumb ring...puka shells, those babys never come offStyle: its frumpy wednesday, ya gotta gimme soem slack. but i usually try to look okay 3/5 days of the weekRoom: a mess...and 1/2 done cuz im redoing it and then i got my car so then there went the birthday and christmas...maybe easter i will go to ikea?Blanket: giants softer than fleece blanket, or my hawaiian crazy comforterSunglasses: brown ish arnette falcons, soon to be replaced or added to a collection of guarding/coaching sunglasses. COPLANDS HERE I COMEShoes: UGGS, BLACK REEF SANDALS, my silver adidas, or my white platform shoe things.Handbag: brown cord dickies purse with side cell phone pocket.Favorite shirt: either the wyoming one or my incredibly soft sweater from ae...or my bbd old school sweathirtWhat shirt are you wearing now? my disneyland sweatshirt with the palm tree and mickey is chillin by a rad ass carHair: bun...as usualya those are silly. yesterday boggs said that he was going to preserve his sperm so that when he dies ppl can bare his children to make new little boggseys! id rather shoot myself in the foot, thanks! uh...ran yesterday and saw my hot construction man, who if yall dont know is working on the new houses by mine, and hes always at the end of mcall on that new house thats huge and hes on the roof and i stare and drool...and then run home. he motivates me to run. ya kno...anyway. american idol is SO funny this season. i love it to pieces, and im so glad its back. jones wasnt here today (hilight of the day) but the sub was a bitch so ya kno. im bored...and have tons and tons and tons of hw...see yall latern im tired.
Monday, July 9, 2007
damnit boggs
im doing my damn research paper for boggs. im so mad. LiVID!! im fridgid bitch livid. lol...erica thought it was like wigged bitch... anywayate some food...sat for a while... watched ahh real monsters, doug, angry beavers, and rocko on my new nictoons tv channel which i love!! twas fun...rocko is over and sponge bob marathon is on at 3...gunna tape it. well better gowatch ai tonite!! YAY
Thursday, July 5, 2007
finals are OVER!!!!
yay...finals are finally over. HA, finally finals...silly crap. anyhoo...i have a LOT to update on i suppose...yall ready for this...*space jam soundtrack hits the cd player*...off we go!wednesday: i took my spanish final which was okay, i forgot the imperfect of ir which is iba ibas iba ibamos w/ accent on i, and iban. if i would have remembered i would have had a 98!!! oh well...i got a 95 which is really good considering i studied 20 minutes that morning and ran verb tenses w/ trog about 5 seconds before g passed out the test. took about an hour and 10 mins. then we sat and talked and made fun of g. cool deal. then i went to elkins final from hell. well it wasnt a final, i dont count it as one, but dear lord we excercized alot. we did a tai bo tape for 30 mins, 3 strength workouts for 30 mins total, and a 20 minute pilates tape, and then relaxed for like 5 seconds. it was really hard. i was into it tho. i like working out and i wanted an A. i was feelin good about my spanish final so i was punchin and jabbin like the billy blakns himself! woot. ya...so then after school me and trog went to kinders and took about 10 minutes deciding wat to have...so then we go to get in line and take one step towards the counter and about a million people pile in ahead of us. LOL so then we finally order and we get the stupid slow lady that took about a million years to make our sandwitch. and of course i couldnt remember the kind of turkey i wanted so i yell out roasted tur...I MEAN SMOKED!!!!!!!!! in front of like a million ppl. ya, so we finally got our sandwitches and then went to blockbuster and got uptown girls. oh and all this time johns friend logan was in the car and every time i had to climb over him to get into the middle seat of the pilot. and every time i got in and out of the car (totaling about 6 times i stepped on his foot, squished his face or rammed into his carseat) he would scream..."this is the worst day ever. i wish i could die!!!" nice kid, eh? so we finally made it home and watched our movie. it was so good. and then my mom and bro left and we were dancing to one night in bangcok and made up some pretty rad dance moves. and then we discussed a giant fly attacking some girl that i knew a long time ago and it was like poisonus and she died. it was sad, but can you imagine some giant drunken fly just swarming towards ya and screamin "im gunna getcha...BURP!!!" we got a dance move for the fly too..."el fly borracho!" rad crap. then i swam, came home and then we went to round table for my bro's birthday (we celebrated a day early) and then i came home and watched re runs of the apprentace (whats up with donald trumps combover?) and then went to bed.thursday: did the most boring lab in history for boggs...ending up in him talking and talking and talking for the entire 2 hours about NOTHING!!! hes soooooooooooooo boring. anyway, got out of that period and went to barde. for her not having a final that "quiz" sure did take a hell of a long time. thank god we had 2 hours...i would have never finished in just one. it was easy tho...so watev...and we had the weirdest sub. the guy with the huge braided ponytail and the cape. he looks like he belongs on LOTR...its scary! and he talks like hes frickin shakespeare. "hath do this test and turn it in unless you shant be finished" i hope i am never like that guy...ever. ya, so then i went home and then me and my mom went to my brothers class for his birthday. it was so cute, and i love all the little kids. mrs. bishop put me to work the second i was in there, i hung up snowflakes and took down fall trees and put up snowmen and talked to the kids. and then watched the brothers birthday ordeal, it was SOOOOOOO cute! yea...so then after my bro got out of school we went to the park w/ his friends jourdan and devon and then i drove over to miks house at 4. thank god for spencer. he tutored me and her and he helped me so much for my final. he taught me how to do stuff i never understood since the beginning of the year. hes my hero! anyway...so i got tutored and then came home and complained about stupid switzer and his finals. so then i watched friends, the apprentice, er (which i hate) and made my math notecard during er and up till 12:30 in the am. i figured i would be able to finish it while watching mulan in jones class...but no!friday: walked into jones class expecting to finish the notecard and sing mulan songs with everyone. but of course there is a worksheet on the desk and it says "GHANDI FILM!" NO FRICKIN WAY!!!!!! so i did like 2 questions of that and made my notecard. it was so boring. me and trog drew really funny pictures of g and piazza and drunk flies and tarkas parka and all the good stuff. we didnt finish like any of the study guide, oh well. so then i went to the math final from hell, but i was fairly confident in it. i hope to god i got an a. please oh dear god let me get an a!!!!!! i stayed about 20 mins after just finishing. it was really hard, but it was mulitple choice which rocked my world. ya...so then i walked to ericas house and then my mom took me and her to starbucks. oh god...the starbucks adventure. well so as we're leaving her house jen yells after erica, get me one too! so erica finally agrees and takes her money. and the whole time we are cracking up taking turns reading bible versus out of this orange new testimant that some ppl were passing out after school. it was pretty funny. so we go to starbucks, in the stang of course, and we go in and order. erica, who decides to be daring, orders the vente for her and jen, and of course she doesnt realize that it is the BIGGEST COFFEE IN THE UNIVERSE!!! and i get my grande white mocha (mmmmm). anyway, so were leaving and erica starts freaking out (i was thinking it was because she was carrying two jumbo coffees) but apparently the HOT sub was in starbucks, and she felt like a total fool carrying the massive fraps. yea...i would have felt stupid. so anyway, of course i didnt see him and i was soooooo jealous that i run back inside, drool and stare for like 3 minutes while erica is frantically screaming outside, get a napkin haley, u look like an idiot!!!! and then im like oh crap so i grab like an ass in two seats load of straws and bolt out the door. i dont think anything more random could have happened. sooooo...then we go back to ericas house and i walk her up. while this is going on, allen, family friend, old guy (still says teanybopper) walks up to my car and is talking to my mom. next thing we know jill is screaming from upstairs, "HALEY!! ERICA!!! COME UP HERE!!!" so we go upstairs and freaked out jill points out the balcony window and says, "haley, who is that old man? they are talking to your MOM!!" me and erica practically spit out half of the coffee just laughing so hard and muttering "teenybopper" to eachother (dont ask about thtat story). it was the most random day of them all. so i got home and was really hungry. so i made beans out of a can. it was so gross. i ate like 2 bites, wanted to die, and then put the rest in the fridge. then i went for a run and saw a really hot construction worker working on the new houses by mine. hehe, so then i ran home and drank the rest of my coffee. then i went to practice and we swam alot. if i could have felt like shit anymore than i did after that combo of excercize and food, i would have rather died. i will never eat beans again!!!!!!!!! so then i came home, watched zoolander, and went to bed.saturday: johns birthday at the jungle. i hate the jungle. can i say anymore? i practiced driving with my dad. we went to vallejo and drove all the way down springs road from columbus parkway to the ferry building. there are really some ghetto ass parts of v town, i must say! so then i get on curtola parkway, meaning to turn off in a residential to practice turns and stuff, and i just never turned off and before i knew it, curtola turned into the freeway, and not just any freeway. 80 west towards san fran. ta;lk about getting lost. i went over the new bridge and ended up driving for a while and then turned off in rodeo somewhere and drove around, then i came home, had to pay for the toll because my car dont have a fast track yet. then i ended up back in vallejo on redwood by all the car dealerships and some gas stations. so i drove up redwood to columbus parkway over by chevys. then i went up lake hermon (zodiac killer scary) and then home. it was quite an adventure. i think next weekend i will just stick to residential vallejo tho. yea...so then i babysat for johns friend devon and his brother riley. they are so cute and they pay so well. WOOT!! i was there for 3 hours and got 40 bucks. talk about i love this family. all we did was made easy bake oven stuff, did a thomas the tank engine puzzle like 3 times, and watched spongebob and nicktoons tv (which is a new channel for me on direct tv and im so stoked because they play angry beavers, ahh real monsters, doug, and ROCKO!!!!) yay!! so then i went home and fell asleep. not very eventful.today: woke up, so glad tomorrow i have off. no one is home this weekend. everyone went to tahoe except me. and i was gunna go with erica but my dad wouldnt let me and then i said no and then the plan fell through and then i probably could have gone, but oh well. anyway...watched just married...love that movie and ashton. lol, and now im here, writing for like ever. yup. i am gunna read my ssr book and do my bio project which sounds just grueling. gunna eat some food first. im starving.
Wednesday, July 4, 2007
ello...
heeeeeey ya!!! lol, great song yo. anyway...went to school today...sat through boring classes reviewing for finals (well 2 of them anyway) and had a pizza party for shannon because shes moving. it was fun, and we didnt have to dress. tomorrow i got geezy up the heezy for finals...and then a 2 hour workout/relax/stuff with elkin. i only have the very first final and then the very last one on friday. they are gunna be kinda tricky, esp math. me and mik are getting spencer to help us thursday. i hope i do well. i really want to get an a. i hope most of all that i dont walk into the wrong class tomorrow morning and that i dont oversleep so i can run or do a workout tape before i shower, and have time to eat breakfast. that will wake me up for spanish faster than g goes from bill cosby to ricky ricardo!drove the stang around today...still havent named it. i need a name bad. well before i get my liscense. which is soon...not telling when, but soon! im excited...then i will be driving like every second of the day. WOOT x 10!!! sam jones is comin over tomorrow. and as in sam jones i mean sam+ann=samantha (aka trogdor) as so you wont confuse this with her father. we are gunna eat kinders and watch some movie. were gunna go see pan, but couldnt go because neither of us can DRIVE, and the madres cant get us home. but o well...we get kinders and jamba and a big screen, eh good enough 4 meeh!i lost my rooney cd. im dying without them. i gotta burn it, or find it. i looked everywhere. i think i left it at my cousins house...which means i will never get it back. "what cd? whos rooney?" as shes listening to it...grr... i gotta burn it or get it again when i go up to redding...gotta bum a copy off someone before i go...OR I GOT A CIRCUIT CITY GIFT CARD...im getting it again..i gotta have it again...its almost a disgrace to burn rooney, they are too good...gotta support them. ya...i gotta get jones direct line so me and cole can prank call. i will try to bat my eyes to him during our final period on friday. I HOPE TO GOD WE WATCH MULAN!!!! we better, i love that movie! "lets get down to business...to defeat...the HUNS!!"omg thanks to chereen i had that diamond is forever, debeers song by the electric violin people stuck in my head all day...i was pretending to play it with a ruler today. it was fun...i like not studying for finals and occupying myself with other stupid things. watched queer eye today, it wasnt the best one. i saw it before. watched some other weird shows...kinda boring. i should have studied. the afternoon went by so fast. now its like 9 and i gotta study and practically learn spanish again for geezys final. he decided to make it hard like yesterday. jerk face. lol, nah...but i better do good. i should bring the lucky turtle, or simba, or nemo, or the puppy, and wear comfy ass clothes. im thinkin swishy terrapin pants and bbd sweatshirt or YC sweatshirt. eh...i will decide in the manana. i better get off to studying. its so cold in my house...im gunna freeze to death just sitting here...off to do jumping jacks to put off studying...then i will study, or play violin with a ruler again?? hmmm
i love suprizes!!
hey yall. today was cool. i woke up (early) but it was for good reasons because i went to the mall with smeen and we bought things. i got a birthday present for my friend renae and i got a shirt at abercrombie for, get this, $16!! shocking eh? i was like, dude arent these shrits like $50 here for a little piece of fabric. it was actually priced correctly. i had to buy it! and we ate at CPK and it was soo good, it was funny too. chereen got a root beer in a bottle and we sat at the bar and it looked like she was poundin beer. i was laughing really hard, ya just dont see chereen doing that, eh? anyway, then i picked out a jacket for the snow and im prob gunna buy it next weekend. its roxy and will match my black snowpants. now i need a cool beanie and i will be a rad tahoe girl. ya. then i came home, and got ready for my interview for stingrays. i was really nervous but it wasnt that bad. there were about 6 adults there and little old me. i think i did ok...i hope i did. i said some things that they liked, so keep your fingers crossed for me. and if i dont get this then i better get my lifeguarding job or i will be broke as hell. lol, yea, so im hopeing. i will find out in 2 weeks, so until then i will be a nervous wreck.after that i came home and i got ready for a suprize party for my friend renae. she turned 13 today. YAY! it was so cool, i showed up a chevys and she was all, what are u doing here. and then her 2 friends showed up and then marci came too! it was so much fun. we ate (and i am SOOO full btw), talked, caught up with marci (needed to be done, and i had to rehash my entire interview to her), and got cool ass balloon hats that stuck out for like 2 feet each way. i might wear it to school, thats how awesome it is. and then we did poppers in the street and of course the cops drive by, look, and decide because we are wearing such rad hats that he wont get mad and then they drove off. LOL i was laughing really hard because they looked at us like we were insane. it was so much fun, and i just love renae to pieces. im glad i got to spend her birthday with her, and it was alot of fun. i just wish i didnt have school tomorrow. POO!i am bringing mulan so we can watch it in jones class for finals...speaking of finals, IM SO EXCITED because i have only 2 out of 6. YAY im so excited. i can handle 2, so thats cool...6 is just way too much. im sorry to whoever has to take all 6 finals. usually at least 1 teacher lets us off the hook, but taking all 6 would suck. i havent ever had to take them all...and as long as i have jones that will continue. *gasp* the one cool thing about his class. but it is only 2 days out of the whole year we have to put up with him...IDIOT!!! o well.youth commission tomorrow...and hopefully survey counting party at my house tuesday. WOOT. we will get pizza maybe, and get food and stuff and listen to music and count surveys brainlessly. sounds fun to me...get the mind off of the math final. um i think thats it, im out.luau! if you're hungry for a hunk of fat and juicy meat, eat my buddy pUmBaA here because he is a treat. come on down and dine, on this tasty swine, all you have to do is get in line. are you achin' (( yup, yup yup )) for some bacon? (( yup, yup yup )) he's a big pig (( yup, yup )) you could be a big pig too. oy!
Thursday, June 28, 2007
tids...
hey! nothin much happening here. working on the stupid bio project about genetics or watever. well im not really working on it, but i have looked up one thing, so i say im done with that for today. i was so tired yesterday, i came home from school and sat on the couch and the next thing i knew it was 4:30 and i had to go to the doc and get a shot. ewwww...and i had to get 2 shots because i needed another tetnis one...so now both of my arms hurt. but anyway, i came home and sat on the couch again, and i was thinking of maybe going to get extra credit and go to the dance show...and then the next thing i knew it was 9:00. i had fallen asleep again!!! so i didnt do anything. then i ate a quesadilla and then fell asleep again!!!! and now its today. i did a work out tape and it was silly. some pilattes thing...however ya spell it. ms elkin has me hooked on work out tapes..they are funny! uhhh...im going shopping for sno clothes tomorrow w/ smeen!! YAY i get a snow outfit (hopefully roxy, ya kno) so when i go to tahoe i will be prepared, and warm, and cute!! yea...this boggs project really sucks. not fun. im going to my stingray interview tomorrow...im really nervous. 5 grownups and me...eeesh! how not fun again. my arms hurt form getting shots...typing hurts bad. o well, watev. omg in .5 hours the playoff game is on. i must watch it with my dad so i gotta get ready and finish all my homework. ick, and i have a notecard for my math final. thats not cool. alright...well im out with this shiz. leaving you with a quote from matchbox 20...*some things in this world they dont make sense...some things you dont need until they leave you, then they;re things that you miss...*
Saturday, June 23, 2007
just a day, just an ordinary day...
so, today started out as usual. i punched the alarm clock and then hit the snooze a whoping 5 times (usually only 4 on a good day) and then finally moseyed out of bed because i had to go in early to take my math test. so i got to school, and took my test which to my suprize was not that hard. i did the review packet for finals for the section of the test and like 4 problems from the packet were on the test *exactly*!!! i was so excited because i remembered all the answers and so that probably helped out ALOT!! anyhoo...then i went to world civ...and that was stupod like usual except i love to talk to my girls in there...and then i went to 3rd and barde had a sub! w00t!! pretty normal in there too...took the vocab, talked the rest of the period, mikaela tried to pierce her hand and numbed it in ms barde's freezer. nothing out of the ordinary! lol. it would look hella tyte if you pierced the skin that is inbetween the thumb and pointer finger, in the little flab kinda part. u;d be so bling blingin!! lol, ms barde had a crazy lean cuasine in her freexer, it was like chickin crap suza! the suza part was silly! ya...so then i went to 4th and boggs was in a bad ass mood. yellin and that crap. watever to him and his loser self. did some weird and pointless lab. then lunch, went to e's and ate food and laughed really hard when erica was eating her popcicle and leaning on her barstools and then fell on me and gave me some weard dory lookin look! silly. ya...so then 5th did step in aerobics and listened to cool music like pour some suga on me and feaver and september and im a slave for you! then went to 6th and stole g's 49ers hat. apparently i look good in beanies (as hales says) and we made up crazy sentences like haley es mas estupido que la salchicha!! and dr g es mas antiguo que hombre viejo jenkins y su jalloppy! weird stuff... and that was my school day, boring, usual, and well except for the hand peircing...normal.then went to see ann...shes such a mom!! YAY i can guard and coach stingrays at the same time! go living at the pool! haha...anns all, but you know i dont want you in the sun too long, its exhausting and i want to make sure you will be okay and not too tired. aww...she cares so much! lol, it was silly. but she had no hesitation in calling donnie for me...lol her secret lover! nah...he has a girl, we gotta find someone new for ann...maybe a hot firefighter! ya kno...they are darn sexy in those suspenders! w00t. darn, i wish american eagle still had that "i love firefighters" shirt. it was so me!!!then i went to the library to find a book that they apparently didnt have...but it was funny because there were some 8th graders smoking pot at the library. they still need that parental civilized balance while they kill brain cells. it was quite ironic that the library was their little ghetto hang out, but i laughed. silly children!now im home with no homework and nothing to do!! but...friends is on tonight and monica and chandler get their baby tonight, i think. lol that was soooooo funny when all the girls in spanish broke out in a rendition of "smelly cat" just randomly in the middle of g's lecture. i was laughin really hard. and then when i tried to spell dr. g but i spelled out g...in my way and put gee! crazy crazy me! sam j es tan genial como las palomas!!well im gunna eat some dinner food...did you know foodstuff is a word...it says it on the bottom of this jelly candle i have. it says... "this is a candle, this is not a foodstuff. do not leave this candle unattended. do not touch the candle or flame while the candle is burning. do not eat the candle. this is a candle."crazy eh? i laughed so i bought it when i went to vegas. but i wont mention that trip because it was stupid and i went with someone i now hate...not naming any names now. (its not like ya cant guess) :)so...theeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrres nothing to see here!!! gather over there. NEMO brother of orange and white!! yup...im outta things to say. POUR SOME SUGA ON MEEE!!!!
Thursday, June 21, 2007
schwing!!
i have an A in math! how that is possible i dont know...but i got it!! im so happy i could shat myself! but i wont... i have an ass in two seats load of homework and my math test *dread* is tomorrow! spoot muffins. lol if you stare at my squirt icon for a long time its kinda crazy and scary. but i love it!! i swam today and it felt so good being back in the water. im gunna be sore tomorrow tho. but i feel refreshed and excited to finally be swimming again! ya hiddly hoo! but i smell like chlorine again...lol, its okay tho, i missed it kinda. indoor pools kick ass! they aint cold, but my hands are now because my house is cold and they are typing. yea, im weird. well...im rather bored and need to start my homework so i can think about getting sleep tonite...laterz!!
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
i love barde
i said i would write more later...so here i am, as i promised. i got nothing to say really tho. im bored and excited and sleepy. weird combo. anyhoo...for all you all who have been bugging me, you can finally stop. i got off my lazy ass and made my driving appointment for my test. WOOT! im not telling wen cuz thats bad luck, but its a ways away so dont expect any shotgun rides to jamba until summer. hehe... i love barde! she is the nicest nazi i have ever met. that is so politlcally incorrect because she IS jewish, but o well. no final, i thought trog was joking when she told me...how can there be no final in THAT class??? i mean how lucky is that. shes been teaching for 20+ years and is the hardest teacher on the planet...how is it that our class seems to fall into her hands the year her son turns 13 and the year she plans wrongly and forgets final week, and we ended up being the only class shes never given a final to ever? luck? fortune? god? i dont kno...but im happy and so is the rest of her ppl. the other classes are so jealous tho, but watever. im still party like its 1999!! ya...boggs is the weirdest person on the friggin planet...thats all that has to be saidim so bored and i should go to bed. i had no homework today...imagine that?? crazy...usually im up to my ears in h dubb and crying about this time because im not finished and im tired!! hey, im not complaining tho...this is rad muffinsi swim tomorrow...finally! its been about 2 months since i have been to pracitce! woops...yea forgot about that. im excited tho...i miss people and stuff.OKAY...today i set up my interview for stingrays. wendy (vp) called me tonite and scheduled. im scared shitless...im going up against ppl who are at least 3 years older than me...but i have experience and im not gunna sho up to practice "high as a kite" or "drunk as a sailor" and i am a terrapin...which helps. i have the good word with the board of directors but its hard when ur put up against dan, nick billotti...lol, chase (terrapin assistant), andrew maybe, and lauren cayford. thats tough. they are good. i dont kno...but i always have guarding to fall back on, which i will 99% be hired to. YAY! i love the pool. i cant wait for summer so i can hang out there all 3 months and finally get paid for it! lol...get paid to do my fav thing in the world..i say RAD!! but im so nervous for sunday and my interview. wish me luck on friday, cuz i may be freakin already by then.i love ann. she was wearing a shirt from AE today...shes so cute. and she says shes not "hip" lol. i think so..but, it iw akward that old ppl shop there...it kinda is weird, but its ann so its okay. but dude, if my mom was to shop there, i would seriously die and shop at forever 21 and hollister for life (and that would suck because i would never buy clothes) lol hales! well off to study like 70 vocab words i dont kno...gotta get a jump on thursdays quiz...no more under 35 scores for me! im out..
Friday, June 15, 2007
boggs is a girl
in bio at the lab right now...boggs told me he was a woman?!?! crazy. anyway...this is boring and i dont want to do this stupid research paper! but...no final in bardes class! WOOT!!!!! best day ever, eh?? well im off to hide, boggs is coming to check on the progress...and im doin jack diddly!! will write later...mwah!!
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
boggs is a girl
in bio at the lab right now...boggs told me he was a woman?!?! crazy. anyway...this is boring and i dont want to do this stupid research paper! but...no final in bardes class! WOOT!!!!! best day ever, eh?? well im off to hide, boggs is coming to check on the progress...and im doin jack diddly!! will write later...mwah!!
Monday, June 11, 2007
Friday, June 1, 2007
first day back...darn apples
well.. back at stupid school today. pffsh...all the teachers were freakin evil today, talking about finals and all that crap. wats up with that??? lol. woke up and almost started crying...waking up is hard to do...(lol like breaking up is hard to do)...random. o well...anyway...my journal is still ubly but do i care...NO!! i will fix it later. well went to YC today, drove in my spiff car and PARKED IN A PARKING SPOT...STRAIGHT!!! thats right...lol. yc was fun, survey time so if yall are reading...beware, tomorrow u will be filling this out...or friday i suppose. ya...lol dances. "why cant the middleschoolers stay for the high school dance?" "well there are somethings that we have to...um not have them be expoxed to, theres just some things that need to be blocked"-ann "like their EYES!!"-sam! hehe that was funny. and when the back was all laughing at hykeem...even tho hes nice to me, but its still funny. ew, stalker boy is on and thank god that my away is on, or he would be annoying me. WOOT!! anyhoo...im off to spanish homeywork and then to study for my pre test that me and mikeaela are going to get an A on...ha. well i hope anyway! have a good day, yo! laterz..
Friday, May 4, 2007
yo
hey...uh, im gunna fix this later, but i finally got one of these journal things. woot. well im gunna have hales fix it, and make it pretty...and then i will do all this business...mmmk im out-halez
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)